Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga , Ontaroo

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The stuff is not friendly, as well the room is not clean with bad smell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baja Californis

Hotel con huespedes ruidosos

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Al llegar al hotel uno de los huespedes gritaba cosas incoherentes a quienes arribaban al hotel.. Al realizar check out en la administracion algunos huespedes se mostraban descorteses con la recepcionista y no tenian buen aspecto..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

near freeway vey loud coulent sleep

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: they should have very thick windows ans dliding doors
nisie from freeway was indelible could sleep the 1st and the 2nd night was able to sleep only 4 hours arrived home and slept for 12 hours!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anna from Yuma Az

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
All was good except the air conditioner did not keep the room as cool as I would of liked it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexicali

It's ok

Posted Oct 20, 2015
It's a good hotel just to go and sleep, it's an average hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

leisure w/family

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
visiting family in the area & needed to stay overnight a few days.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bassam

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The mattress they were very old and The towels they were old with colors The shower the water every time changing from hot to cold my daughter she get sick from the shower because her water was really cold I don't recommend it to nobody to stay in this hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by simone

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable and wobbly. Room key did not work the second night of our stay. TV reception was horrible. Couch in room was itchy and foul smelling. Check-in took to long, there should have been two people at front desk. Elevator's did not work when checking out, had to carry luggage down from 3rd floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
It was clean and comfortable. It worth the price we paid for. Tge brekfast was good compared to other hotels in this level. We really enjoyed the time we spend there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Stayed for the weekend nice comfy bed free breakfast! It had a very nice pool n jacuzzi ..... Very close to a lot of restaurants like Dennys and starbucks. Conveniently right off the freeway but its very quiet.