Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very pleasant and satisfying experience.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. No bed bugs. Continental breakfast had wide variety of food. Belgian waffles were provided which is rare nowdays.
Cons: The entry door to room 120 was difficult to open. Handle sticks.
Location: Easily accessible. A Denny's restaurant, gas station and mini mart directly nearby (short walking distance)
Directions to the hotel were self-explanatory with the hotel's location being very convenient as it was directly off the main highway. Check-in was fast and friendly. The special requests made in re to the room were provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cercas a nuestro destino

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y el servicio
Cons: En lo general está bien, sólo creo que el mejorar la imagen de las puertas de acceso a los cuartos ayudaría a mejorar su imagen
Location: Relativamente cercas de lugares donde aprovechar el día en familia
Fue cómodo el descanso y todo funcionaba correctamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room turned out better then I expected. Bed was supur comfortable. Everything nice and clean and we were ok with the breakfast. The only issue I had when I was going to sleep is that I could here the outside noises but that didn't last long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Hotel agradable, facil de ubicar y comodo.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Habitacion limpia, camas comodas, la habitacion cuenta con todo lo necesario para viajes familiares y que te sientas en casa.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Rancho Cucamonga

Go here to see the elephant!

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
All in all, an OK experience. They have a little continental breakfast every morning, so that is nice. There is a Denny's across the street, so I did that a few mornings because I am a fan of a big breakfast variety. There is a gas station right next to the hotel that has a good selection of drinks and snacks, so that was a bonus because I didn't have to walk or drive far to get these items. A shout out to whoever makes the towel elephants. I couldn't bring myself to take it apart, it was so cool looking!
2 out of 5
by Mario from Los Angeles

Not a good beat western

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Probably the worst best western I have stayed at. The swimming pool was very small, with no shade so the water was warm. The pool was clean and there were restroom in front of the pool so that was good. Breakfast was ok they served Sausages,waffles, oatmeal, boiled eggs, and bagels. The room was clean but not comfortable. The beds were really bad. They were like sleeping on wood. The a/c didn't keep the room cool which sucked because it was a really hot day. When I checked in the staff was polite I forgot my ID at the counter and they dropped it off in my room. Then when I was going to shower I asked for an extra bottle of shampoo and conditioner and they told me to go to the front desk to pick some up. Check out was fast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room was very clean ,very relaxing ..the staff was very helpful.the pool are was clean jacuzzi was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nelida from SF

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I am all for Best Westerns and keep them in mind as a go to hotel, however this one let me down. There were spiders on the bath towels, the screen in the bathroom were broken, and with no vent in the bathroom and opening the window there were bugs everywhere. Also there was a beam/bar sticking out of the bed frame that my child fell and scrap himself on. It was hard to see because the bed skirt covered it well. Breakfast was good, and the room set up was nice. All in all I wasn't happy.