Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a very pleasant and satisfying experience.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. No bed bugs. Continental breakfast had wide variety of food. Belgian waffles were provided which is rare nowdays.
Cons: The entry door to room 120 was difficult to open. Handle sticks.
Location: Easily accessible. A Denny's restaurant, gas station and mini mart directly nearby (short walking distance)
Directions to the hotel were self-explanatory with the hotel's location being very convenient as it was directly off the main highway. Check-in was fast and friendly. The special requests made in re to the room were provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cercas a nuestro destino

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y el servicio
Cons: En lo general está bien, sólo creo que el mejorar la imagen de las puertas de acceso a los cuartos ayudaría a mejorar su imagen
Location: Relativamente cercas de lugares donde aprovechar el día en familia
Fue cómodo el descanso y todo funcionaba correctamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room turned out better then I expected. Bed was supur comfortable. Everything nice and clean and we were ok with the breakfast. The only issue I had when I was going to sleep is that I could here the outside noises but that didn't last long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Hotel agradable, facil de ubicar y comodo.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Habitacion limpia, camas comodas, la habitacion cuenta con todo lo necesario para viajes familiares y que te sientas en casa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room was very clean ,very relaxing ..the staff was very helpful.the pool are was clean jacuzzi was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nelida from SF

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I am all for Best Westerns and keep them in mind as a go to hotel, however this one let me down. There were spiders on the bath towels, the screen in the bathroom were broken, and with no vent in the bathroom and opening the window there were bugs everywhere. Also there was a beam/bar sticking out of the bed frame that my child fell and scrap himself on. It was hard to see because the bed skirt covered it well. Breakfast was good, and the room set up was nice. All in all I wasn't happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

more like a weekly rental for the poor

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
didn't like the druggies loitering on the stairs outside my room
1 out of 5
by Victor

Broken shower

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a bad smell and shower did not work. Room was not clean. It had a drity bathroom. Spoke to front desk and they did nothing. Call customer service did help by giving a free night stay. Rooms do not look like the pictures.