Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cercas a nuestro destino

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y el servicio
Cons: En lo general está bien, sólo creo que el mejorar la imagen de las puertas de acceso a los cuartos ayudaría a mejorar su imagen
Location: Relativamente cercas de lugares donde aprovechar el día en familia
Fue cómodo el descanso y todo funcionaba correctamente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room turned out better then I expected. Bed was supur comfortable. Everything nice and clean and we were ok with the breakfast. The only issue I had when I was going to sleep is that I could here the outside noises but that didn't last long.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Hotel agradable, facil de ubicar y comodo.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Habitacion limpia, camas comodas, la habitacion cuenta con todo lo necesario para viajes familiares y que te sientas en casa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room was very clean ,very relaxing ..the staff was very helpful.the pool are was clean jacuzzi was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Madison, AL

Jacuzzi room for SD visit

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Another sub-par breakfast menu; Jacuzzi was Very Nice.
3 out of 5
by Francisco javier

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muy tranquilo....solo el cuarto tenia un olor a mucha humedad...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
thanks the best one ___________________________and very qute
3 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet comfy room

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
pro: quiet, balcony, nice size room, fast wifi, comfy king bed cons: tv doesn't work well, no elevator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western hotel in San Diego

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a bathroom sink back up. Told staff, fixed it next day. The closet doors came off track, reported it same time as sink. Still not fixed before I left. Posed no safety risk. Staff were friendly and courteous. On my last morning someone tapped on my door at 4:30AM. Looked out security door peep hole, nobody there. At 4:40 am another knock with 5 taps. A woman was in the ice machine room laying on the floor. I reported her to the front desk. I was on second floor across from elevator and ice machine without a door. Anybody can access any room to the hotel. Very clean room, nice furnishings, tv, clock, mini fridge and microwave. Noise from freeway traffic 200 ft. away.