Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Great location and price!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This hotel is located close to the freeway and convenient to shops. Staff very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but not construction

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Good
Very nice comfortable but construction on foyer was a problem. If I had known would have passed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Hotel was good. Remodeling lobby was a minor inconvenience. Refrigerator did not work. My only complaint was noisey neighbors, not the hotels fault, but annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
My stay was very comfortable and the staff was awsome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Accommodating and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Good location for what we wanted to visit. The staff was extremely pleasant and made sure we were comfortable. Housekeeping was especially nice and thorough. I would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel only minutes from San Marcos

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: the room itself
Breakfast eating flowed into outside patio beside pool, which was attractive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Pala

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I booked a hotel based on travel distance for my race. It was about 30minutes away - close to a lot of restaurants and very quiet. It took me less than 3 minutes to get my room key. He gave me a map of the hotel, told me how to get to my room and informed of me breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, UT

Great location for our family needs.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities, customer service. Although previous reviews mentioned noise, we found it quite tranquil and peaceful without noise to bother us.
Lived in Escondido/North San Diego County for 42 years but visit often. Traveled this time for a Family gathering and needed someplace that would take dogs. It really turned out nice for us and our dog! We will be staying here again when the need confronts us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Great location right off of the 15

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Easy to locate right off of the 15
Great location right off of the 15 and many reatraunts and shopping close to the hotel. Staff very pleasant the rooms were very nice more than I expected .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
There was crumbs or something between the sheets. I ended up sleeping with pants and a sweater on because it was so gross