Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Quick check-in and check-out. Clean room , the breakfast room is small but the food is good. Overall , we are pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great hotel for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Grounds and room cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast area could be a little larger.
The hotel grounds were very nice and had a good location. Room was clean, comfortable and up-to-date. The only negative I can think of is the breakfast room, it was a little small, but that would not stop me from staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
I was visiting SDSU and it was conveniently close. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean. The beds were quite comfortable and the breakfast was better than I expected. Overall, a great experience and would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Overall service was excellent.
Cons: No comments
Location: I didn't have a chance to visit nearby places, just Sea World. But i would definitely stay at this place next time
It was a nice stay. Staff people were nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

This hotel was great

Posted Mar 21, 2016
This hotel met my all my family's needs. Our stay was 7 days.We traveled all over San Diego and most things were under 30 minutes away. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Outside pool is 80 degrees, which made it nice even on chilly nights. The area seems very safe and has a sushi bar next door, very excellent. They also have a computer and printer for boarding passes. If the price fits your budget then don't think twice about it. The free breakfast is a bonus, but don't expect it to be great and you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST WESTERN

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: DAS ES FRÜHSTÜCK GEGEBEN HAT IST SEHR GUT UND EIN POOL IST SEHR GROSSE ANLAGE VON ZIMMER
Cons: DAS ES MEHR RAUCHERECKE GIBT
Location: ZENTRUM NÄCHE VON EINKAUFCENTER + SUSCHI GASTHAUS + CAFE UND SO WEITER
LIEGT MEHR IN ZENTRUM NÄCHE GIBT VIEL MÖGLICHKEIT ZUM EINKAUFCENTER ZU GEHEN ODER GASTAUS UND SO WEITER
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable and close to SDSU where we attended a concert. It was easy to get to and the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheep and dirty

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Not very friendly people ..................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
the hotel was clean however the bed was a bit firm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel, great staff.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The location was perfect for my visit and the facilities are well maintained, and surprisingly quiet for the area. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I will stay again when in town.