Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location,

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Perfect location, walking distance to all my favorite places. Great restaurants and close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

アムトラックの駅から徒歩5分で行ける便利で快適なホテル。

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: スタッフの親切な対応と部屋の広さ。
Cons: 朝食時に置いてあるコーヒーカップがちゃんと洗いきれていない口紅がついていたので少し気をつけた方が良いかもしれません。
海が見える7階の部屋に宿泊しました。新しくはないですが室内はかなり広くベッドも大きいので快適でした。チェックイン時の女性スタッフもとても親切で安心しました。朝食付この料金で泊まれるのはとてもお得だと思います。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Was rather put off by the breakfast they served..

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Was rather put off by the breakfast they served. It was really bad. Not the best that I've seen served at other best westerns. Hotel room was ok, the bothersome part was the phone was clear across the room instead of near the beds. I hate seeing hair in the bathtub shower. Completely grosses me out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
First day was a bit of a problem as the water pressure in the sink was so low that there was no flow. However, engineer quickly came to the room and fixed the problem. One suggestion is to have a better fan in the bathroom to eliminate musty odors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gone downhill since last time we stayed there

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the downtown area.
Cons: Shower temperature and hotel PCs.
Location: Downtown area, next door to little Italy.
The water temperature in the shower was erratic. Too cold, then too hot, then too cold again. It didn't seem to matter when we showered, whether it was early morning or late evening. It was the worst showering experience we've had in some time. The hotel PCs were hit and miss. When I first tried using them, they were both down. I called the phone number on the PC to get help, only to get somebody's voice mail. I tried the PCs the following day and had same experience. I took matters in my own hands and rebooted both of them. Finally I was able to get one of them operational.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

どこに行くにも便利な場所にあります。

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応。立地条件。
Cons: 朝食に野菜があれば良かった。
クリスマス前後に家族で4泊しました。午前中に空港に着きましたが、お迎えを頼むと15分くらいで来てもらえました。チェックイン時間よりずいぶん早かったのですがお部屋に入ることができました。 日本語の話せるスタッフが数人いらっしゃって、わからないことは日本語で丁寧に対応してもらい安心できました。 ダウンタウンまでも歩いていけるし、近くから出ているバスやトローリーを使えば大体の観光名所へはいけます。すぐそばのリトルイタリーのファーマーズマーケット(土曜日)も良かったです。 空港送迎、部屋でのWi-Fi無料、朝食付きでこのお値段は絶対お得ですよ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Location
On the edge of Little Italy and its dining spots. Walking distance to the waterfront and its attractions. The free shuttle to the airport and the cruise pier make this a good pre or post cruise hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the included breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Decent spot in downtown.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Close to both Little Italy and Broadway Pier. Breakfast buffet was decent (free). Parking spaces are kinda small and will run out if staying on a busy weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to a lot of downtown

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Very nice stay people were very nice and helpful would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels