Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brutish Columbia Canada

Good location and family friendly

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Easy walk from the cruise ship dock. The staff worked fast enough to get us a room even upon our early arrival. Free buffet breakfast is a great plus. The kids loved the swimming pool too. Easy access to airport , San Diego Zoo and SeaWorld either by bus or taxi. We will definitely book this hotel again next time we're in San Diego.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice hotel, close to little Italy. 5 minute walk to the trolley. 10 minute walk to the harbour. The hotel shuttle will pick you up from the airport, you just need to call them. (From the information desk in the airport) Both drivers were great. It was also very nice to be able to go for a dip in the pool and sit in the Jacuzzi after an 11 hour flight. Breakfast buffet was good,,can get busy when there are groups staying the night before their cruise but nothing ran out. Clean and well presented. I have nothing bad to say about our stay of 3 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attended a conference near the convention center

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: local and price
Cons: AC was a bit noisey
Location: walking distance to little Italy, close to the trolley, walking distance to the park on the bay
I really appreciated the friendlieness of staff they were informative with questions for use of local transportation. The hotel was in a good location to local restaurants and to the water front . It was easy to use the local trolley to get to the convention center. The only negative aspect was that it was difficult to get the AC controls to adjust up or down it seem to be set, now I did not alert maintenance to correct the problem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Très bel hotel, les chambres sont très confortables. Le petit déjeuner est varié. Attention au parking payant, 18€/jour. Le personnel est serviable et accueillant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點很好! 距離要前往的馬頭海港都非常近

Posted Jul 31, 2016
員工態度好,早餐也不錯,但是停車需要額外收費, 一天十八美金。 整體而言是會推薦的飯店。 房間清潔、使用的沐浴用品不錯,若是選擇海景房,視野很好!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Little Italy

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Location. Comfortable.George
Cons: N/A
Location: Downtown
Close to bay. Good place to run. Walk around little Italy. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wissous

San Diego à visiter absolument

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé pour visiter San Diego à pied. Très belle chambre vue sur la Marina petit déjeuner buffet très varié . Nous avons passé 2 très bonnes journées et si nous revenons un jour nous retournerons à San Diego
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Largo, FL

Excellent hotel. Great location.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
San Diego zoo is a must see. Water close by with a wonderful breeze. Would definitely stay in this hotel again. Area really nice. I was here to see my nephew and he had no trouble picking us up at hotel every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmont,NY

Nice room and staff but that's it.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room was nice,clean & comfortable however, most channels on our t.v. were not available and the staff said they would have it fixed & it was not the entire 6 days. In fact a security guard came to check the tv (odd).The parking lot was too small, we had trouble finding parking later in the evening & someone scratched our car. On our last day the elevator went out and we had to climb with shopping bags up 13 flights of stairs. We were extremely disappointed with our experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
I would stay about a week a few times. Always a good experience. Nice rooms nice pool close to the free way.