Ratings based on 2,342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was very helpful and accommodating!

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff was very nice and accommodating. Location close to freeway. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

nice

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Good for airport, zoo and shopping and eating. Not the nicest surroundings at night but great as a stopover for airport etc. Great pool and jacuzzi. Very helpful staff. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and good cleaners.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Bathroom was horrible.very gross and needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great place

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Friendly staff and super clean rooms!!!!!!!!...............
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Not what I expected.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Location, housekeeping staff, free parking.
I have stayed in other BW+ facilities in other cities and this one is not the same as the others. Hard mattresses (I am sure the response is "we buy them all the same" or something to that effect. Lack of food facilities. I know that a restaurant is located across the drive, but their menu leaves something to be desired. Then of course, there was the train at 2:36 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from azusa

Nice hotel staff really friendly

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Excellent hotel, clean and modern deffenely will be staying there every time I'm headed that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and Clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: I was impressed by the cleanliness of the entire hotel and its surroundings. The attendant even asked about my vehicle for security.
Cons: The scent that is sprayed is strong when entering the room. It made me somewhat nauseous when I laid on the bed.
Location: Our activities were in San Diego. There's a restaurant across the hotel, Goody's?, but the ratings aren't that high for it.
The room was spacious and everything was clean. The room had a clean fragrance that was strong. Although the room was in the first floor, it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Nice hotel near the freeway

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Very large spacious rooms and the facilities were very clean and comfortable beds. Very nice staff and ample parking on site for FREE
Cons: Shower could be updated. Cloth curtains and the showerhead was the old style small head.
Location: Great location next to the freeway! Very easy to move around!
We truly enjoyed our stay and have already recommended it to friends. Very large spacious rooms and the facilities were very clean and comfortable beds. Highly recommend. Very nice staff and ample parking on site for FREE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel in a great area

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful making sure we were comfortable and giving directions to nearest attractions when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

Excellent location, quite rooms, nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Clean and nice rooms, good amenities, courteous staff