Ratings based on 2,040 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The heater/AC unit was loud and the carpet was not very clean. Limited restaurants around it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Really nice hotel. Very helpful staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This was a great hotel! It was easy to get to and had lots of available parking at no extra charge! Our room was clean and quiet. The heated pool and hottub were an added bonus. The staff were great - so polite, friendly, and helpful! I would definitely recommend it and would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen SD

Nice hotel, questionable room service

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location worked well for us
Cons: maid service was terrible
Just spent 7 nights here. The very first morning the mad was knocking on our door at 8:30am ready to clean. We weren't even ready for the day. Told the maid to come back later. We got back to the room later that day to find that the room had not been cleaned. Went to front desk to get towels. From that point forward we put the do not disturb sign on the door. Two other days the room did not get cleaned. Just got towels off the maid's cart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Cerca de todos los puntos interesantes

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Muy limpio, instalaciones excelentes nos gustó muchísimo estar aquí hospedados será nuestro hotel base en los viajes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verden

Gutes, günstiges Hotel für ein paar Tage San Diego

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Es gibt reichlich freie Parkplätze in ausreichender Anzahl. Der Checkin war in 5 Minuten erledigt. Das Personal sehr freundlich.
Location: per PKW auf dem Freeway zu errreichen ca. 10 Min Entfernung hinter Downtown von San Diego, in der Nähe des Interstate Freeway 5 in Hafennähe
Wir haben das Hotel für Erkundungen in der Umgebung von San Diego gewählt. Der Silver Beach am Coronado, die Innenstadt, Habor, Gaslamp Quarter, Old Town usw. ist nicht weit. ca. 15 Min mit dem PKW zu erreichen. In der Nähe gibt es auch Supermärkte und Einkaufszentren. Man sollte aber einen PKW dabei haben. Die Mexikanische Grenze nach Tijuana ist auch in der Nähe. Das Zimmer war ruhig da wir von der Freeway abgewanden Seite unsere Zimmer hatten. Etwas Verkehr hört man aber trotzdem immer, sehr geräumig mit einem bequemen Kingsize Bett, Schreibtisch und Sitzecke, großem LCD Fernsehgerät, Kühlschrank, Safe, WLAN ist frei, grosses geräumiges behinderten-gerechtes Bad mit Duschschwanne, alles hell und freundlich aufbereitet. Mit den üblichen netten Bad Accecoirs, Seifen, Duschgel, Conditioner, Body Lotion. Die diverse Handtücher waren weiß und sauber. Hier findet sich auch ein Bügelbrett mit Bügeleisen. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag frisch gemacht. Gegenüber des Hotels befindet sich auch ein Bistro-Restaurant. Alles in allem ein gutes Mittelklasse Hotel für Durchreisende und Business Verkehr.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación para compras!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
El hotel está bien ubicado para ir a San Diego y de compras a San Ysidro. No tiene restaurante pero muy cerca hay uno que abre temprano y esta muy bien!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel is well located with easy access to Highway 5. The staff were excellent and very eager to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and well maintained

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: 4 of us stay but only 3sets of bath towels available. We have to keep asking for extra towels.
Location: Good
Room was very clean, the newly renovated bathroom made our stay more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
ダウンタウンから少し遠いことを差し引いても、リーズナブルで良いホテル。その気になれば4人くらい泊まれそうな部屋にシングルユースしたのは非常にもったいない気がしつつも、快適に過ごせた。 ただ、駅から距離的には近いが、信号が多いので、結果的には駅まで時間がかかる点と、近くにスーパーがない点が数少ないネック。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billig hotell nær San Diego

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Prisen, standarden, servicen
Nytt, pent, rent hotell med hyggelig personale. Gratis shuttle buss til jernbanestasjonen. Toget tok 15 minutter inn til San Diego sentrum