Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from .

Clean and close to freeway

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Clean and laid back. Also felt safe stayed there almost 2 wks while I Waited for my house to finish its remodel. Overall good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice renovation...

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Freshness...
I saw this hotel online....Looked newer and cleaner than most. Unfortunately, it was in an area of Oceanside, CA. that we were not comfortable to be in. The room had an odd, unpleasant odor...we requested that housekeeping stop using any room fresheners in case that was the cause. It brought on an instant headache. Also, with the odor, we needed to leave a window open, so it was quite noisy near the interstate. We will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice clean facility with easy access from Interstate 5. Very polite and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Staff was helpful, but WiFi never worked very well. Outside noise was minimal, but between rooms very noisy. Could hear conversations next door. Breakfast was good some days, and lacking other days. Room comfortable, but room was not cleaned throughly each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lancaster,Pa.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The breakfast choices
From the time we walked in til the time we left all the employees were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Restaurant buffet ridiculous

Posted Jan 4, 2016
You have to wait in line to get an omelette and a hashbrown. And one servant David is so rude he made us want to skip breskfast and go have it elsewhere although it was the first day of the year and we paid $150 for the room that night! Front desk employees are also bored to be there and never smile! Room was good although heater sound was too loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very good and affordable option for Oceanside that we will consider for future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oceanside

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great stay for the price!! Highly recommend.Great staff, nice rooms, close to harbor and full breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Nice hotel. Close to places we wanted to visit.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great experience. Room clean and bed sheets seemed very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: it was clean conformable and easy to get in and out of
Cons: nope
Location: lots to do, oceanside is a great little town, I'll be back for sure
Was there for 8 days and we had a great experience, staff was pleasant, everything was clean. If I came back I would stay again for sure