Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San diego CA

Bareable

Posted Sep 28, 2016
It's not quiet.it beats the streets. The cleaning lady is sweet. My room had no fridge or microwave . She went outta her way to get me one set up in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

See the room before putting your money out

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room 221 needs a stand for the TV not something on wheels just wasn't happy staying in that room and the shower I felt like I was locked up in jail smh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

2 Star hotel for sure. Cheap. Friendly Staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: It has a fridge with a small freezer. The basics: a bed, a shower, a sink, a toilet. Wonderful friendly responsive staff. Free parking.
Cons: Do more pest control check ups please... Prettier blankets and less yellow lighting? softer pillows?
Location: Chula Vista. Lots of shops nearby for necessities.
I needed something cheap. The staff is very very friendly and receptive to feedback, which is why I'd give it a better rating. It's a cheap hotel with a bed, which is sufficient for the price for a last minute booking. The guy at the front desk asked me to let him know if the internet didn't work so they could send a technician but no one has complained so far so he has no idea. I need to call him to let him know the internet doesn't work and that the room I stayed in had bed bugs, yikes!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what advertised

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Room was clean but not enough parking space had to park on alley pool full of trash they only had coffee for breakfast actually booking in was really simple
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay in

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just OK.people hanging out cat calling. Most live there
2 out of 5
by Kimberly from Ohio

activity.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
The area seemed decent but there was an argument of some sort out side every night that bothered us.
2 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean, but they need to get a new matresses... Customer service good and faster, overall experience good for that price
4 out of 5
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels