Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The view
Location: The beach is nearby and large supermarket
The room has magnificent view and a lot of amenities, very cozy and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ocean Views

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: Did not like that there were no stairs that could be used. All travel up and down had to be through the elevator.
Loved having the sliding glass window-door open and the sound of the surf fill the room all the way through to the bedroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun beach getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The view was perfect!
Cons: A vent in the bathroom was really dirty
Great location and room was spacious. Great view and quick walk to the beach was the best part.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The view and location out weigh the older rooms

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Good time. Great view. Right on the ocean. Beautiful. Room's older, but who cares. Tons to do and great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

anniversary trip

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: awesome sunrises & sunsets . Staff was very welcoming and helpful. had a spectacular view of the Pacific
Cons: everything was great. We had no complaints. The staff was great and the beach front view was ballin.
Location: beach ,shopping,lots of things to do
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to beach and quiet

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great condo, couch needs replaced and pillows are horrible. Everything else was great. Beautiful view to watch sunset!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ.

Great Condo right on the beach!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
If you want to stay in PB this is the best location. On the north end of the strand. Unobstructed ocean views! Each unit is different and some are nicer than others but all are decent and clean. The views are amazing! No charge for parking, Internet or resort fees so even though the rate is higher than a hotel, when you add it all up its a good deal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo

Posted Sep 11, 2016
My first rm was very dated furnishing asked for a different rm. it was a little better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall very nice place

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: View, location, staff.
Cons: The blinds in the living room in our unit were not working so it got bright direct sun in the late afternoon. They should be replaced.
Location: Very close to beach. Walkable to lots of restaurants. Kind of a party atmosphere - lots of bars and young people hanging out. Our place was quiet.
We loved the location and ocean views. Well maintained and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait & Switch w/great view

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: View, pool, hot tub.
Cons: See above.
Location: Great location! Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The building is farther down the boardwalk so not as close to the partying and sad homeless.
Expedia did not picture the room that was rented to us. The rooms on the site were NOTHING like the room we were assigned! Dated, ugly, uncomfortable, dirty and broken down is how I would describe the room we were in-although in talking with other people staying there we found out that each room was different according to the individual owner as they are condos with some time share units. When we pointed this out to the person checking us in he explained the standard and upgraded rooms through Expedia but did not try to accommodate us with another room. The staff was quick to fix the two tvs that were not working and supply us with a sharp knife (kitchen wear needs updating also). The two young men who helped us were very nice and helpful. View was to die for though so that almost made up for it. The property is old and outdated but could be so much nicer with some work-pool area, rooftop. Please if anything replace rugs with stains-it is such a turn off. Also new lamp shades and rusted out vents could easily be replaced. A little decorating goes a long way. Would only go back here if I got to SEE the room we rented.