Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Efforts have been made to refresh rooms but it needs improvement its practical for a quick getaway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty room, smelled bad, did not sleep there

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very disappointed with Expedia, the photos from Expedia about this hotel looked nice. That is why I booked it through Expedia. When I got to the hotel to check in, the room was very dirty, nothing like the photos Expedia had posted. The room smelled very bad, room was in poor condition, customer service was bad. After everything, I lost my money and I will not be using expedia anymore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Road way place

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The people who make reservation on line have no idea that it is a road way place for just to sleep. Nothing else. Expedia should some how categorize places like that so that people don't get disappointed after spending time and money to travel to that location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great room. Close to everything Clerk very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Expedient Not Comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2017
On one week's notice needed cheap hotel for family of four (2 adults, 13 y/o & 10 y/o) over spring break. What was good: Free parking, clean room, accessible manager. Our room was so small it barely fit two double beds and an accent table/chair - we had to maneuver around the table to enter the room. We asked to be moved and for a fee were given a suite which contained a sleeper sofa and a small table/chair. What wasn't good: Shower surround missing huge chunks of grout, beds made with only a single thin blanket & thin coverlet, request for more blankets resulted in only one as that's all that was available. Property overall appeared rundown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Good deal for the price.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean, comfortable, and we'll furnished. WiFi worked well, TV was good too. The complaints about the gap around the door are real, it looks like the doors are just a hair too small for the frame, or not sealed properly. My biggest complaint is about the noise... I don't know what it is about these rooms, but anyone talking outside the room, or cars going by, really seems to be louder in the room. Great deal for the price, just don't venture out on foot at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Chose this hotel again because my first stay at the hotel was good. My second stay wasnt that pleasant. I did not have a comforter. Sheets looked stained. No coffee pot inside the coffee maker. I didn't say anything at the time because it was late and I was very tired. All I wanted was to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montclair, Ca.

A day in San Diego

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Check in was fast. Got there about 5 p.m. in the evening. Room with one King size bed. Pillows were a bit small in size not standard size, 5 of them, where not comfortable. Heater/air conditioner old, cover broken cracked but still working and did it's job. There was a microwave and refrigerator, which came in handy. Shower head sucked and shower curtain had a little mold on the bottom. Sheet and comforter not good but shows me and wife the quality of this hotel. I asked for late check-out and all she offered me was 30 minutes, I ask for 1 hour, she reacted a little bothered and stated if longer than that she will charge me extra......This hotel not worth the $100 dollars I spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista, CA

Good sleep

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hotel staff is awesome. Very friendly and bilingual. Fast check in and check out. Has an iron, iron board, hair dryer, microwave and refrigerator. Bed was super comfortable. Elevator is a little out dated but still works. Outside hotel is very well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana, CA

Good for sleeping

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: We liked that it was close to the event we were attending and that check in and check out was fast.
Cons: Make sure the rooms are really clean before guests check in. and have breakfast until 10am
The front desk staff was very nice and check in was fast and easy. The room was ok, there was a potato chip on the floor by the bed when we got in so that made me wonder what else they missed. The beds were comfortable and we only really used the room to sleep so it was ok for that. Breakfast was disappointing seeing as when we walked in (before 10am) the staff was already clearing the food and was very rude about taking the food out as quickly as possible.