Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very loud

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Staff was nice. Room was old and run down. Refrigerator was very loud hard to sleep. Not a quiet neighborhood at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from March ARB, Riverside, CA

Nice neighborhood, close to Navy Base

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Love this hotel, staff and facilities... Hotel is 10 floors and has exterior hallways which can be scary for people who don't like height... Wouldn't recommend if you have small children...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great visit for the weekend!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Close to the freeway which was great overall pretty quiet and room was great! The front desk staff made the stay even more pleasant Dora, JoJo and Santiago are all keepers for your staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from National Citt, CA

Veey Nice Hotel...Close to Navy Base and Beach

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We needed a hotel room fast because we had to tent the house for termites...Thanks to Dora R & Sandra S, we were able to check in before noon and get out of the house for the work to begin... The entire stay was a total success... We felt right at home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Air conditioning didn't work. Rooms are very thin, at night the noise of the freeway prevents you from getting a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Try it. You will love it !!! No doubt about it . Make sure you go through your favorite third party... They will make it worth your while.. Eventually!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was perfect for me! It has a great view and wasn't to far from downtown or the Zoo. It only took about 5 to 10 min to get to both places! Overall I was satisfied with my stay and I will definitely stay there again my next trip!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Excellent Customer service! Nice room with a great view! The hotel as a whole is ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Noisy Hotel Next to Freeway

Posted Feb 22, 2017
This is like a motor inn with hotel room doors exposed to the outdoors, not inside a hotel. It was very noisy from freeway noise and when I entered a placard in my room warned of sirens and provided ear plugs. There is no free breakfast. Hotel has a restaurant with few vegetarian entrees. My toilet tank did not auto fill at least three times and I had to remove tank lid and push down to get water to fill. My tv often was hard to get channel connection too. I did like the bathtub, mini fridge and microwave. The blankets are thin but I stayed warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Always enjoy staying here. The staff is helpful and the rooms are clean.