Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed one night. Staff friendly. Clean and nice interiors. Easy access to freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Hotel agradable cerca de las tiendas

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Es un hotel cómodo, de fácil ubicación, con un rico desayuno ideal para cuando viajas con tu familia. Las dos camas queen hicieron muy cómoda nuestra estancia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great location near freeway nice surroundings restaurants and gas stations. Rooms are nice and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to our daughters house, easy highway access.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing
Clean and comfortable, good location for our needs, would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice quiet place to stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very nice and quiet. Clean and comfortable. Already rebooked room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, United States of America

Great quick stay. Great staff.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Close to a great shopping mall, and golf course. I think this was perfect and way better than paying airport prices. Drive to SAN was only 12 mins
Was sold out but still managed to get an early check in as we had a wedding to get to. Didn't get to eat breakfast but I always choose Comfort Inn for whenever we do stay late enough to eat!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A Big Regret!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing. I didn't like it at all. The manangement team needs to seriously be proactive with cleanliness from outside to the smallest details in the rooms.
Cons: The place is old. The hotel is not well maintained. Carpets in hallways are dusty, it smells horrible. Even riding the elevator, it smells old. The sheets and towels had a lot of stains. Yuck. The capert rooms are filthy and the tub had a lot of stains, too. The bathroom was not well sanitized and cleaned. What a bad choice and waste of money! It grossed me out! Never ever again!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by C, Hotel Management
Dear Cris, Thank you for investing the time to review your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the issues you endured during your time with us. We always aim to wow our guests and we’re disappointed that we missed the opportunity with you. Your concerns are important to us and your comments will be forwarded to our staff in hopes of improving our guest’s experience. Again, thank you for reviewing our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to family members

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Stay was good. Staff was very nice and welcoming. Housekeeping did a good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by C, Hotel Management
Dear Geneva, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff holds guest service in the highest regard and we’re glad that you experienced just that. Again, thank you for your kind words, they will be shared with our staff to further motivate and inspire them to leave guests like yourself with a memorable experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
it was excellent, clean, staff was very nice, quiet, safe, location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by C, Hotel Management
Dear Dolores, thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy to hear that your stay with us was excellent. We can't wait to se you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The staff was REALLY nice, i went down to the front desk many times to ask for stuff that i needed or for information and they were always helpful. The free breakfast was amazing and the pool and jacuzzi were great too. I liked the location because there was a burger king, gas station, and circle k just outside of the hotel along with another great seafood place. Will probably be going back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by C, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff holds guest service in the highest regard and we’re happy to know that you experienced just that. Our proximity to nearby restaurants and attractions is one of our biggest attributes and we’re pleased to know that was of convenience for you. Again, thank you for reviewing our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.