Ratings based on 2,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Me and my family had a great time hotels nice, great staff very friendly only thing I wasn't too hot about was the breakfast. But other than that it was a very good and yes I would go back .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Liegt direkt an der Autobahn. Sehr laut! Ansonsten ist die Lage zum Erreichen der wichtigen Punkte sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ni hotel near midway

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: the pool and the staff.
Cons: Parking
Location: Midway museum,zoo,parks.very good restarants
We had an outstanding experience,Hotel staffer Joseph was very helpful above and beyond.We had an issue with our mini fridge,We called,within 5 min he was there and replaced it.We will stay here again,very good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima wa.

Two things I do not like

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Small breakfast room and they charge you extra for parking lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to the main attractions.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Staff was super friendly. Attended to all my needs. Very friendly abd curtious. They made my stay quite joyful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for money and kids

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Clean, good for large families, good price, free breakfast, good beds..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 20, 2015
PARKING IS TERRIBLE!!! beds are uncomfortable. Breakfast a nightmare. Out room was cleaned well Everyday. Kid puked in pool no one cleaned it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Awesome!!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Convenient location for SeaWorld trip. Facilities are clean. Front desk staff are very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleaning lady woke me up twice in one morning!!!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
i set my alarm for 10:30 am, but the cleaning lady walked into my room at 8 am and 10 am. im not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean, and very good breakfast.
Cons: Check the a/c unit, the one in our room was a little noisy.
Location: SeaWorld was only 5 minutes away.
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, it is literally 5 minutes away from SeaWorld, and is very clean and the free breakfast can't be beat, my kids absolutely love it. The only complaint I would have is that the air conditioner was a little noisy, and made it hard to sleep. I would stay here again, it's a very good deal for the price paid.