Ratings based on 2,563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Sea World.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We had a very nice room, a suite. The beds were very comfortable. Parking was very tight and I drive an SUV so I parked in the street. Breakfast was great and I asked for extra towels twice and they were delivered promptly. I will definitely be staying there in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel near everything like shopping,beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Slight problem we encountered is not getting our room cleaned one day eventhough I asked the house keeper. I think it was a misunderstood situation . Overall it's a quiet, great location hotel for a reasonable price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to USD

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room was very spacious and clean, with a mini fridge. Check-in was quick and easy. I do have two complaints. The TV did not have any picture, only sound and it was very noisy, as the freeway was right outside our window. Comfortable bed and pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Close to everything that we wanted to do!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice location.
Nice room, good beds, good breakfast. Plenty of parking. This hotel was close to the beach and the things that we wanted to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Could hear the room above us running, jumping constantly. Had a family of 6 in one room which was too small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Excellent pool. In great location. Nice place and nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City UT

Nice hotel great location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
the hotel was great. The staff was knowledgeable about places to eat and surrounding beaches. Close to sea world mission beach and old town. My only complaint was our room was not vacuumed prior to our arrival. The continental breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach

Loved it!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice hotel, close to the main attractions. The room was very good size. Enough for 2 adults and 4 childrens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

I was amazing.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I had a good time with my family,the breakfast buffet was really good,the staff was nicely and the swimming pool was perfect
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Adequate hotel near Sea World

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: location ... it is near Sea World
I found the hotel overpriced for a Comfort Inn. There are no nearby family restaurants. (Staff suggested steakhouse next door.) We ended order in italian food. Only plus for hotel is that it is near Sea World.