Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Denise from Arroyo Grande Ca

Fun Filled Adventure

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were with family, the bikes and surf board were provided by the Hotel. The roof top seating was fabulous for viewing the Fireworks Show!!We will defiantly stay here again.The room was " Top Notch" and staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Hotel accommodations were great. The hotel also has a secured parking garage. It is about a 5 minute walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the beach

Posted May 30, 2016
Walking distance to beach. Great to have a kitchen for little ones.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No soap hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
There was no soap and no shampoo. No one takes shampoo when they travel. It's expected that the hotel provides with it.
5 out of 5
by Roseann

Great Place, Thanks Breanna!!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just wanted to give a shout out to Breanna at the front desk! She really took care of us when no one responded to our special requests from hotel.com. She's a star!
5 out of 5
by Sheileen M from Las Vegas

65TH BIRTHDAY!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was AWESOME!! 5 STAR!
2 out of 5
by Gabriel from Massachusetts

Not impressed

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleased with the cleanliness and friendly staff. I do not recommend this hotel due to the lack of amenities. The fitness "center" is two small rooms that are so small that it's difficult to workout comfortably if there is a second person in the room with you. Also, there is no pool on site, no real bar on site, the bed was a queen so seemed small for us, and what was most annoying was the energy efficient thermostat that would turn the account off at night by automatically changing to unoccupied mode. I travel a fair amount - 6+ times a year, and have never encountered waking up in a sweat due to a thermostat that automatically sets back. Two nights in a row I had to try and over ride it at 3am. Annoying at best. For the mone you we paid , I definitely won't go back.
5 out of 5
by Linda L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Great stay. Right across from the Coronado beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Close to the beach and dining! Great location for San Diego activities!