Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice BUT!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Recreation equipment
Location: Very good
The Hotel was nice and the room was decent but not what we expected, they advertised outdoor basketball courts that my son was looking forward on vacation - courts were very nice BUT very hard to play basketball without any basketballs available on vacation!! The one we had the first night came over on the Mayflower!!! None were available day 2 - 3 or 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Very good resort

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very good resort with beautiful creek view. The hotel staff are so helpful, I like the free offer of having two bicycle per room for 90 minutes. The surrounding of the hotel is amazing, many nice seating spots facing the sea. Large safe swimming pool for my kids in addition to nice Jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Fantastic getaway!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Outstanding amenities and wonderful staff. Everything you could ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The room was so comfortable and the view so amazing that it was hard to leave the room. Breakfast was delicious and the spa was very relaxing. Loved our stay and can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly staff, very professional. I was really impressed with the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, Wa

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Nice location... Close to restaurants and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful hotel with a gorgeous view!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
My husband and I stayed at the Coronado Island Marriott this past weekend to celebrate our wedding anniversary. This is also where we got engaged and married. This hotel holds a special place in our hearts and every time we go back we are always greeted with the same pleasant and courteous demeanor as we were on our first visit 7 years ago. We will continue to come back to this hotel as much as we can!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not Quiet

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Views.
The Hotel Spa is okay but the surrounding area has some bar resturantes that play loud music that reverbirates in the hotel and hotel grounds. Not pleasant although the hotel staff are nice and the hotel lovely. If quiet is what you want not this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice location, decent sized rooms with a nice balcony. Too many mosiquitos in the room and house keeping took too long to make up room. Not cheap plus resort fee and self parking fee nearly $400 USD per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice views

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I actually prefer this hotel over the coronado hotel by the beach!