Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Very good.
Location: Beach
Hotel was great. Location was great. Room was very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Experience

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very accommodating staff and the view was beautiful! We were able to receive a free upgrade to a room with a view and decided to book an additional night. Great location to SeaWorld and the breakfast buffet was extremely pleasing to the whole family. We will definitely be staying again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Starbucks near by and a lot of sight seeing spots.
The room was ready when we arrived no delays. Walking distance to a nice shopping area. Will highly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

short walk to our event in Liberty plaza

Posted Oct 24, 2016
hotel was perfect! cute and quiet, staff was very friendly and super helpful. had a bar/lounge with great food. will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: This is located in Liberty Station, so you can find a lot of stores and restaurants very close. There is also a 1-mile beautiful walkway nearby.
This is our second stay at this hotel. It is just in a great, central location. It's very nice, quiet in the rooms, clean, and comfortable. We would go back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Very nice hitel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice hotel Only complaint was our room overlooked a roof. Find this is often the outcome when you book though travel sites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and good location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
very nice location and good hotel the hotel was clean and had a bar and resturant the pool was a little small but great for kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Triathalon

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities and area around hotel.
Cons: Elevator is extremely slow.
Location: On the water front with a nice pool overlooking the water. Running/ bike trails right out the door. Dining an easy walk away.
Stayed here for the San Diego Classic Triathalon. Nice hotel that is right at the starting and finishing line. Nicely appointed and close to dining and sport stores for last minute discovered needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver/BC.

Good staying

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Good hotel without annoying stuff and good size room ideal for a family with two kids. Breakfast was limited but good. Carpets needs to be cleaned or updated but the room was clean and comfy. Parking is not free!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and great service. Free shuttle with super nice driver was great.