Ratings based on 869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cailf

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just off I-15 . Lots of stores and restaurants nearby .
1 queen bed room. Just the right size. With big shower . Room smelt fresh and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel agradable, cómodo y muy tranquilo

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Todo en términos generales, la zona, la cercanía con lugares de interés, sus servicios.
Cons: Pues como en todo hay cosas mejorables, me enfocaría sobre todo en sugerir que la limpieza en habitaciones sea mas exhaustiva
Location: El lugar donde se encuentra el hotel es muy bonito, la zona muy tranquila, apacible y encuentras tiendas de lo que necesites relativamente muy cerca
Mi estancia en este hotel fue de lo más agradable, muy buena atención de su personal, habitaciones funcionales y bastante cómodas, instalaciones en general en buen estado y una ubicación muy tranquila.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Cal

Nice staff and quite place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: big room and very nice staffs
Cons: Should turn in to the room to customer on time.
Location: Very safe and quite place to stay
The room does not ready to check in when we were there around 5:15 PM and we need to wait about 40 minutes to check in the first room and the second was not ready yet until another 30 minutes. However, we got the free breakfast in next morning. It is sweet and nice offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Central location very quiet area

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly nice hotel great location for what we had going on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Beautiful views and comfortable room

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: Very close to food, banks, activities and shopping!
We loved our stay at this hotel! The staff was extremely friendly and courteous to us and answered all our questions concerning where to go in the area. The bed was clean and very comfortable and even the staff from the Starbucks in the hotel went above and beyond for our comfort! Will definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Awesome hotel for short an long stays

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything was fine
Cons: The temperature inside the restaurant was sometimes a bit too chilly.
Nice hotel with all necessary facilities. The very kind personnel made our stay very pleasant and when we were having second thoughts on certain topics they provided us the information we needed at that moment. The location of the hotel gives you great opportunities to explore all regions of San Diego.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Grounds and Quirt get-Away

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The atmosphere is so relaxing. From the warm welcome of the staff, the lovely grounds, to the comfort of the room, everything lends itself to a peaceful stay. We were in San Diego for a family event and did not spend as much time as we may have wanted at the hotel but will definitely keep it on our list of places to stay on future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, clean and attentive staff.
Location: Close to the assisted living facility I needed to visit, shopping, restaurants, and golfing for those who enjoy golfing.
2nd visit to this hotel in 2 years and will stay there in the future. Shuttle to and from visiting the assisted living facility just a mile from hotel was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Helpful with answering questions.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Deer Park

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice room. My only complaint was that it was a Handicapped room. If I was staying more than one night I would have asked to be changed. I didn't like the bathroom, due to the fact it was to accommodate a wheelchair. This left no counter space at all. Therefore no place for my toiletries. Also there was no safe located in the room. Otherwise it was a very lovely and comfortable room. The bed was very clean and comfortable. The rates were also affordable.