Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bit pricey

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Had a mini refrigerator and microwave over in the room.
Cons: Breakfast should be included with the room reservation.
Location: A lot of places to eat nearby. The hotel is 17-20 miles from San Diego's beaches.
Overall a pleasant stay with a lot of places to eat and shop around the hotel. Did not eat at the Bistro at all. Room service forgot to provide fresh coffee packets once. Wash towels left on the bathroom floor were not picked up for laundering once.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Room was ready and clean.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Would stay again at this location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location.
We stayed one night, room was quiet and overlooking a courtyard with a pond, ducks, and people walking their dogs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

Excellent

Posted May 7, 2016
The room is exactly as shows in pictures. We enjoys the pool and the jacuzzy. Everything was excelent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

No worth the money we paid

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The rooms were stuffy my allergies we're bad the moment we step into the room and bever let up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't impressed with the service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall an ok experience

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Bed was huge and comfortable (well other than the pillows). Looks recently remodeled and very clean.
Cons: The pillows were horrible and i had a horrible neck/head ache. The breakfast buffet was not available if you were not part of a group:(
Location: San Diego Safari Park and some other shopping attractions were within a 10 minute drive.
The experience was ok at best due to the suggested improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Connienent, comfortable and clean. Good location, private.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: LARGER TV'S
VERY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS, QUIET LOCATION, NEARBY FREEWAY, CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS
5 out of 5
by bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels