Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

We loved the free shuttle to Legoland!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
We loved it! Richard (Front Desk) and Miguel (shuttle driver) were great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Loud music coming from a room on our floor late in the evening. No free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coachella valley

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: More cookies. Lol
Location: Close to everything but secluded enough to enjoy a peaceful stay and relax.
Had a very wonderful stay as always. Very clean and slept like a baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas , NV

Perfect for visiting Legoland

Posted Jan 24, 2017
All of the staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was a little tight but we (2 adults and 1 child) were not cramped at all. It's so convenient to have the Bistro right downstairs. The matress on the bed was super comfortable and it was nice to have a pull out sofa and coffee table. The best part is that the shuttle to Legoland is not on a set schedule. You call for it when you want to leave and you call when you're ready to be picked up at the park. The location is super close to Legoland, it really is June 5 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel is located in a quiet area away from traffic noise, and conveniently located near restaurants and grocery stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotels nice along with the staff, only issue I had was the people above me so I asked to move rooms and they moved me without any issues. Hotels fairly clean and pretty comfortable. However I would recommend the third floor, much nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel Close to legoland our destinatio

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We were very pleased with our experience Staff was very friendly place was clean and cozy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Location: Not a lot to do close by if you don't have a car. Hotel does offer complimentary shuttle to Legoland and anywhere withing a 5 mile radius.
Excellent hotel to stay for family. Shuttle service is very accommodating and helpful getting to and from Legoland. They had fresh, warm cookies waiting for you every evening upon returning to the hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Beautiful location, quiet, close to legoland,

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Courtyard hotel in San Diego was very nice, clean, we enjoyed our stay and will return and tell all our friends and family of our wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern
Cons: staff should check to see if appliances work!!!
Location: Close by to Encinitas and the Lux Art Institute (small but beautiful art museum that has educational programs from time to time).
We liked almost everything about the hotel. Free parking was a great plus! The only problem was, the mini fridge in our room did not work!