Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

フレンドリーなスタッフがいる 優しいホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
こじんまりしたホテルで、とても落ち着くし、また、滞在したいです ただ、公共の交通機関からは、離れているので、タクシーなしでは、行動できないのが難点です あと、英語が全くできない人には、厳しかもしれません
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Perfect room, friendly staff, nice location. I would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Near soccer fields

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We like it a lot .very clean .. near soccer fields and beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We like to stay here it's really good feel like home every thing nice and clean service are really good.i will refer all my family and friends to stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Check in staff was not ss friendly as others on trip. The tiny bistro s service was outstanding both night and morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Scott H., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Oceanside. We are pleased to hear that you had a good service experience in the Bistro Restaurant. Please accept our apologies that you couldn't say the same about your interaction with the Front Desk. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate staff to help us make improvements. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again on a future visit to Oceanside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxnard, ca

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room and bathroom was very clean. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, professional staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Location: We had a car and were able to find amenities and get to the beach quickly.
The beds were comfortable, room modern and clean. Restaurant had good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice staff but the before sunrise staff doesn't know how to help with rewards program. Hallway carpet needs cleaning otherwise housekeeping is good at getting what u need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very cozy, but could be a little cleaner. Tha hot tub was yellow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Scott H., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Oceanside Courtyard Marriott. Thank you for the feedback on the hotel and the area for improvement on the hot tub cleanliness. You comments have been shared with the appropriate staff to make sure this is addressed. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again on a future visit to Oceanside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels