Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice staff and clean room!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for one night because I was attending a wedding nearby. When I fist walked in I was greeted by a nice woman. Check in was fast and easy! The lobby area is great if you want to relax and have coffee. When I got to the room it looked just like the pictures and included everything that was mentioned. There was clean sheets and towels. The shower was amazing as well as the black out curtains! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff was pleasant and the room fairly comfortable. Some noise from the overhead room. The hotel is in a quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient, Clean, Updated

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This is a great hotel if you're staying in that area of Oceanside. It's clean, up to date and the staff is very good, very accommodating. Parking can get a bit tough if you get there late, otherwise, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very clean and courteous staff. Enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Had a comfortable stay. Played with my kids in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside

Nice Business Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: clean and modern, on site restaurant and mini market.
Location: There's nothing immediately nearby, but within a quick drive's distance you can find grocery stores and restaurants.
Clean, Quiet, Convenient - A great stay in Oceanside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Perfect room, friendly staff, nice location. I would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Near soccer fields

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We like it a lot .very clean .. near soccer fields and beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We like to stay here it's really good feel like home every thing nice and clean service are really good.i will refer all my family and friends to stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Check in staff was not ss friendly as others on trip. The tiny bistro s service was outstanding both night and morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Scott H., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Oceanside. We are pleased to hear that you had a good service experience in the Bistro Restaurant. Please accept our apologies that you couldn't say the same about your interaction with the Front Desk. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate staff to help us make improvements. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again on a future visit to Oceanside.