Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful expensive NO BREAKFAST !@

Posted Feb 28, 2017
It was very beautiful and very very comfortable.... but there was glass by hot tub my grandson cut foot .... offered no compensation .... had to bring in a ton of stuff for breakfast because non was offered even at the price ..... would come back on a limited basis secondary to cost!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very nice hotel!!!! Very clean and close to the soccer game... ⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️⚽️ 10 👍👏👍👏👍👏👍👏👍✅
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice staff and clean room!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for one night because I was attending a wedding nearby. When I fist walked in I was greeted by a nice woman. Check in was fast and easy! The lobby area is great if you want to relax and have coffee. When I got to the room it looked just like the pictures and included everything that was mentioned. There was clean sheets and towels. The shower was amazing as well as the black out curtains! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff was pleasant and the room fairly comfortable. Some noise from the overhead room. The hotel is in a quiet location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds were extremely comfortable and the shower was beautiful. I would suggest that a mirror be added to the main room so that two people can be getting ready at the same time without both being in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have not figured out why with a very bad leg I always get a room furtherst from the elevator?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient, Clean, Updated

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This is a great hotel if you're staying in that area of Oceanside. It's clean, up to date and the staff is very good, very accommodating. Parking can get a bit tough if you get there late, otherwise, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and economical

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great community room & bar