Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very clean and courteous staff. Enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Had a comfortable stay. Played with my kids in the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside

Nice Business Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: clean and modern, on site restaurant and mini market.
Location: There's nothing immediately nearby, but within a quick drive's distance you can find grocery stores and restaurants.
Clean, Quiet, Convenient - A great stay in Oceanside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

フレンドリーなスタッフがいる 優しいホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
こじんまりしたホテルで、とても落ち着くし、また、滞在したいです ただ、公共の交通機関からは、離れているので、タクシーなしでは、行動できないのが難点です あと、英語が全くできない人には、厳しかもしれません
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Perfect room, friendly staff, nice location. I would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Eun Jung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jean g from Mesa, Arizona

I give everything a 10 from A to Z!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was the most exceptional hotel we've stayed in, in a while. The hotel staff was professional in every way. They have a Starbucks and a simple eating area downstairs. Great snacks and drinks for your late night hunger. The hotel was spotless and had a digital map of everything you wanted in their lobby. The beds were so comfy and the pillows fresh and fluffy. Best of all, you could not hear ANYTHING from other guests walking down the halls, shutting doors, etc. Seriously we are picky people and everything was a 10! I wish we could bring this hotel and it's staff everywhere we go. I am not affiliated with anyone here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Near soccer fields

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We like it a lot .very clean .. near soccer fields and beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We like to stay here it's really good feel like home every thing nice and clean service are really good.i will refer all my family and friends to stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was a fairly standard hotel property, comfortable but with little character. The nightly rate seemed excessive for such a property, but this was a summer weekend in Southern California, so I'm sure supply and demand dictated the price.