Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay with decent cost

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This place was very cool but since our room was smoking room, it straight up smelled like cigarette but still it was cool. They have fridge and microwave with flat screen TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Grest hotel snd staff. Scope of improvement in terms of varities in breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for price, good value. very quiet room backing to

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: accommodating front desk lady at check in & offered room closer to stairs - that was very much appreciated!
Cons: pillows & minor room attention
Location: close to my business appointment & couldn't hear freeway noise froma room that backed to freeway - very surprising. We will stay again.
pillows terrible! lumpy & hard - difficult to sleep on. need to vacuum behind night tables - dust & prior guests remannts behind there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

The pool was the best part of the stay.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The room was muggy and the floors needed a good cleaning but the beds were clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Below average

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Cons: Replace the carpeting and renovate the bathroomDe
Location: Decent location
They gave us a handicap room and it was not good, the carpet was dirty and the bathroom needed renovating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

No elevator, beware of smoking rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Good room rate.
Cons: Elevator.
The first room I was put in smelled like an ashtray. They did move me to a suite, but the hotel has no elevator, so I dragged my suitcase up and down stairs five times (including when I left).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Right off the freeway, okay for a one night sleep

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Overall my experience is influenced by the front desk 'boy'. He was unfriendly and unprofessional. He did not even greet me, he even rolled his eyes as I walked in! When he told me that I had booked a SMOKING ROOM on accident he followed by saying "youre going to have to pay for another room if you want non smoking, theres no way around it". The bed was very comfy, although there was a few stains on the bed sheets, I was so tired I didnt care I was breathing in cigarette smell all night. Afterall, I had already booked with no cancellation....with no way around it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days inn San Diego, el cajon

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoye my stay. Very affordable and easy access to the freeway. Staff was friendly and my Room was clean and very spacious. I will definitely go back.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No Cal

Never again

Posted Jun 25, 2016
This place was old, the carpet was filthy, the linen was gross to lay on. It was easy access off/on the freeway