Ratings based on 6,342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Quick stay, only slept 5 hours, but clean and well organized. Disappointed there was no shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 11, 2016
It was awesome my family and I enjoyed it. The pool was wanted it more heated but can't complain I loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
That's nice hotel. The price is some how reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central California

Friendliest hotel in San Diego

Posted Feb 7, 2016
I travel to San Diego for medical treatments at UCSD often so I've stayed at dozens of average hotels on and around hotel circle trying to save money but find something decent & I've experienced the good & bad. This stay at days inn was terrific. The room was clean, bed comfy, a/c worked great, shower stayed hot etc. What stood out was the staff. They went above and beyond on several occasions without being asked. Extremely friendly & helpful. I'm looking forward to staying there again if rooms are available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Not very close to attractions but a great hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable with a very friendly staff. They have a complimentary driver that will take you anywhere within about 5 miles of the hotel that was an unexpected perk. However, my husband and I enjoy walking to locations on our vacations and the only areas within walking distance are old town and hillcrest. Also it was rainy for a couple of days and some tea in the hotel room would have been nice (only coffee offered).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpectedly nice

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Checked in by Troy. Really nice guy. Five minutes after check in received a call from Karen in guest relations asking if i was satisfied with the room; a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale,CA

Loving it

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Just a great place to stay,nice surrounding and good people all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, ky

Excellent service.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
They even called our room to check to see if all is well. They didn't do that at the Hilton
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Close enough to walk to the Town & Country convention center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
숙박 인원이 많을 수록 저렴해서 좋네요. 타 호텔은 추가 요금들이 많은데 이것은 tax만 붙는 듯 해요