Ratings based on 7,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Clean!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Every aspect of this room was clean, tidy and comfortable. Will stay here again if I have the opportunity
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

good offer close to sea world

Posted Nov 28, 2016
went last year and found very useful the kitchenetin the room. now it only has a microwave and a tiny refrigerator no extra beds available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I like everything. I have a good experience on this hotel and i go come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel,beautiful room, very comfortable beds

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The room was amazing. Nice and clean! Very safe ! Everything was clean and everything was organized. Comfortable beds and couch ! Very nice big bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Exactly what you would expect for the price, basic but comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The staff was really nice and very accommodating. My feet became really dirty from the floor. It did not feel like a really clean room. Also, there were five of us and we were all kept awake most of the night from the doors slamming in the hotel. It is an older hotel and is not made to quiet the noise. When the doors would open and shut at any time during the night you could hear them all the way down. It sounded as if the door were being shut to your own room. They're very heavy doors. I would not recommend this place again but we were looking for the cheapest room just for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mala estancia

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Camas suaves
Cons: La puerta del baño era corrediza difícil de abrir.
Location: Está cerca de varios lugares de interés. Compras, tiendas, del centro de San Diego, la playa, Sea World, San Diego Zoo, etc. Muy Buena ubicación
Los vecinos tuvieron fiesta toda la noche. Había mucha gente en el cuarto 263 y en el pasillo. Tomaban y fumaban e incluso se pelearon en el pasillo. Aproximadamente como a las 1 de la madrugada hablé a recepción, no sé si vinieron o no, pero lo único que pasó es que se metieron todos y cerraron la puerta, pero la fiesta siguió toda la noche y parte de la mañana. Asotaban la puerta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
They got my credit card & my family's credit card mixed up 3 times. Tried to resolve it. They said it was done, but everything was switch to another credit card. One person said they fixed it, but went to another person next day & it wasn't. This went on for 3 times...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Easy to check in and out. I did not have problems. Staff are friendly. Rooms are relatively clean. Facilities are old, but it's ok. I recommend this hotel. But you'd better reserve it early. However, the Internet signal is weak. I cannot connect to the Internet in some of parts of the room. .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff and beds

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Our room was clean and the beds are really comfortable. They could benefit from more parking space. The shuttle is nice, but should run on weekends too. The burger joint is awesome as well!