Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fisher

Great staff close to event

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great staff niece Resturant clean & safe no othervomments
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: ok
Cons: nothing
Location: college, sushi, shops
Located close to freeway; comfort was fine . . . . . . . what else?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, for the price.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel was nice, however the location wasnt that great. There were a lot of homeless people walking around. The room we had was remodled but a very tight fit. The cigarette smell from the smokers outside was very strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Motel refresh

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nicely renovated....still in work. Rooms have new finishes. Location has food and some shopping within walking distance. Pool and hot tub are nice with handicap access. Mature landscapes and statue figurines sprinkled around break up this urban location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

A hotel close to the Safari Park

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Center of downtown so close to everything. each bed had it's own switch and outlet for charging. friendly staff. Very clean. Updated.
Cons: Park fast because it fills up fast. But that's probably a good sign of a good hotel.
Location: Denny's and Olive Garden and Subway down the street. Lots of shopping in the centers. There's a big Regal movie theater with Imax as well.
The hotel staff at the desk was very sweet and friendly. He seemed very sincere in his job. They were doing construction, but it wasn't too much of an inconvenience. By the time we went to bed, all was quiet (even though we are in the heart of downtown and 7-11 and a Mexican restaurant are in our center. The beds were very comty and the rooms looked like they were modern and sleek. Good flat screen tv, new mini fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with easy access to stores

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Staffs were very accommodating. The hotel is clean and room is very nice and clean with updated fixtures and furniture inc tv, microwave and fridge. Pool could be cleaner though. I would definitely book this one again if I needed one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A notch up from Motel 6. Not worth it

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Breakfast skimpy. Room furniture odd, inappropriate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney AU

suitable for an overtight

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This was an overnight stay only and the motel was not too far from the station. The room was clean, comfortable and a reasonable size. The budget rate included a basic continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Renovation in progress

Posted Jun 30, 2016
This hotel is in progress of the renovation. Everything inside would be replaced as new. So, you would feel like to stay in the new home. It's located nearby restaurants and food stores. Also, it is closed to Safari Park & less than 30 minutes drive to Legoland. Con: add on items--laundry room haven't been done at this moment & noisy when some trucks were passed by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing around

Posted May 23, 2016
Bed sucked pillows messed up my neck Uncomfortable didnt sleep