Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

The wi fi never works!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Nice lobby
Cons: Staff, no wi fi, terrible breakfast. Almost no amenities in the bathroom.. like a really small shampoo, cream and conditioner. Nothing else...
Location: Good location. Near UTC mall.
The staff simply doesn't care if you have a problem. We stayed for 3 nights and the wi fi never worked fine... in this day and age, that is something they should have working perfectly. Also the breakfast is not what it used to be, you have to wait in line for 10 or 15 minutes just to get some eggs... I would NEVER stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Free made to order breakfast, free daily happy hours with appetizers! Staffs were very nice, friendly, polite. Comfortable bed, even the sofa bed!
Great for shopaholic, really nice mall across the street, easy access to freeway. All the staffs were very friendly, nice, helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Great place to be. free and good breakfast free happy hour snacks and wine and othet drinks. all you can eat and drink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I really enjoyed staying here. The rooms were really big and it was in a great location. Really close to everything. They had the best continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perri ca

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Everything was perfect. The only thing that was not functioning was the refrigerator.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Service was awesome, breakfast buffet was really good. Considered close to lots of attractions However thr only drawback is that i hage to pay for parking 28$/ day which is too much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Highly recommend!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This hotel was clean, stylish, had friendly staff and the most comfortable bed of any hotel I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
I had a very good time. Loved patio with fire pits great place to relax and have a glass of wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

In San Diego for our daughter's volleyball

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The hotel is very clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Our room is big and clean. Loved the free cooked to order breakfast and free snacks and drinks in the afternoon. Very nice location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good value, good location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Spacious rooms, surprisingly good room service food.