Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The hotel was so cheap that it did not have a coffee pot at the room unless you pay a extra fee for it, ask for extra towel and the stuff member got offended. Was so desapointed that check out and move to motel 6 for the rest of my staying.
4 out of 5
by adam from santa monica

stay only if need it

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
freeway is too loud and pot smoking allowed and smells up hallways. staff is fantastic and everything is really clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, we will be walking our property frequently to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Still, I am glad to read that our staff provided you with professional customer service. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was convenient

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: sound-proofing the rooms a bit better.
Location: This location is near the Shoppes. There is a grocery store nearby and restaurants, and a small movie theatre.
The room was nice and spacious. The bathroom is also roomy. It was clean. The walls are a little thin so you can hear some of the road noise. I could also hear my neighbor snoring, so I recommend bringing earplugs. Otherwise, everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Agustina

I wouldn't come back

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hard beds Toilet clogged
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by william from Portland

Not the best

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was generally very dirty and smelly. Room smelled like an old room that was seldom cleaned and never aired out. I booked the hotel for two days, but left after the first night. I would rather pay for it and not use it than pay for it and stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells of cigarettes

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Late check in was easy. Staff was very nice. The room was very nice. For some reason I was given a handicap room. My only complaint is the hotel hallways and elevator smelled of cigarette smoke. Reminded me of Vegas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the smoke odors you experienced. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to hear that our staff provided you with friendly and accommodating customer service. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle A.

Legoland trip!

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is close yo everything which is awesome! It looked a lot nicer online, I smelt cigarette smoke throughout the building, I was in a no smoking room, but it had an add old smell to it. The chairs had stains on them. The room was overall ok. We just needed a place to sleep and it did the job. I've paid the same and have gotten a much better hotel on the past tho. I don't think I'll be back.
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Los angeles

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was really nice. Close to the beach! Golf course behind hotel has a nice view with a lake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our friendly customer service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!