Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quality of service

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was during the SD state graduation and could not sleep all night of Saturday because the next room to me was making so much noise that I have to stay awake by watching TV all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that about the noise issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I am coaching our staff on how best to handle noise issues moving forward. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Corey from Chicago

Extended STAY THE PLACE TO LAY

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived very after being in 6 hours of traffic they could not find my reservation, unlike other hotels they checked me in told me they handle the rest of things and let me know in the morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. While I apologize that we were unable to find your reservation when you first arrived, I am thrilled to know that we were able to provide you with great service and quickly respond to your needs. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice from Hemet, CA

Horrible Filthy Mess

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
There was so much mold in the shower, I had to clean it before I could bring myself to take a shower in it. The hallways were filthy. When we arrived, around noon, there was uncollected trash and dirty dishes in the hallway. It was an outside breezeway with cement flooring that had not been cleaned in ages. You could see where people had spilled things and it had not been cleaned up. Filth was accumulated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gave another guest my key - stole my laptop

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Never go here. The front desk "accidentally" issued a key to my room to another guest and that person stole my laptop. Staff was very uncooperative. Horrible, horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed from Salt Lake City

Loved the service it was like a family

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing service loved it definitely will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am thrilled to read that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my friends and or colleagues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place with good location to tourist places

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nice place to stay for few nights
Cons: breakfast
Location: every major tourist place is 3-8 miles
The room was comfortable and staff was nice and courteous. All facilities you may need are nearby or in hotel only. The breakfast was bad. They should not show it as breakfast included in website and charge for it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not what you expected. Still, we are glad to know that we were able to provide you with great customer service and an enjoyable stay. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Phoenix

Not all that was promised

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our reservation was for 2 queen beds, they only have full beds. We were sent to 4 different rooms and were told to "try these they should be queen beds,we finally just gave up. Just because you put a queen box spring with a full mattress on it does not make it a queen bed! The free breakfast was a muffin with the option of instant oatmeal and coffee, it left us disappointed, especially since we're traveing with kids. There was mold in the shower, and when we asked for towels, since they only gave us 2, we were told that they didn't have enough and we were going to have to wait until someone left and then they could wash some.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

money wasted

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our rooms were not cleaned for our entire stay. The bathroom had rust and the rooms were not well kept. For the area, the hotel was horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our housekeeping services were not explained upon check-in and that your room did not meet our company’s high standards. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I will be coaching our front desk staff to make sure our hotel policies and amenities are clearly communicated upon guest arrivals. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.