Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near old town

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I've been to this hotel and had a great experience, the room was nice and quite. This time we got stuck in a room next to a loud family, and after a night out in the town we came back to the key not wanting to work and a not so friendly or apologetic front desk clerk questioning our ability to open the door before we could get another key to get back into our room. I wasn't as nice of experience as before but I would give it another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal QC Canada

Reasonable hotel near Old Town.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet hotel with a decent breakfast.
Cons: Communication between housekeeping and management.
Location: Hotel is a 5 minute walk to Old Town. Easy access to the freeway.
We chose this hotel as it is in walking distance to Old Town. We booked a room with a King bed but were given a room with 2 Queen beds. We were told that the hotel cannot guarantee a bed choice with an Expedia booking. The desk staff compensated us by comping the parking fee. We also had a housekeeping issue, however the management handled it to our satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very comfortable, friendly staff, good food. Better than expected and great for the money. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice location, walking distance to Old town. Friendly staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, and breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Old town location is nice

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: location to airport and offices in old town
Cons: the breakfast food is below par The bathroom shower has hardware loose and falling off hand railing in showe
Location: great location...
It appears due to a sign on door that this hotel is going to be sold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good locztion

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: It is Old Toen
Cons: Could use some upgrading, getting a little worn around the edges
Short but good visit, in a grat part of the twn and easy walking to dinning and sights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Nice hotel...walking distance to old downtown.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Breakfast was excellent! We will come back for sure another time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Took coaster train hotel walking distance ,very clean hotel,room was nice ,freindly staff,one of few hotels that had spa and reasonably priced. Included breakfast ,which had a nice variety of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great hotel was very surprised for being a 2.5 star hotel.