Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

Conference in San Diego

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Only made up main bed but not roll-away?
Cons: safety -- bar handles inside shower.
Location: went straight to 4 points sheraton on aero drive. are breakfast in hotel and at nob hill? excellent.
Front desk, shuttle service/driver excellent guest client service. Room -- shower accessibility needs bars inside the shower area. Floor very slippery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great hotel, close to downtown, rooms are spacious and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grapevine tx

Perfect location, walking distance to the pier

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Their green program
Cons: Put a logo of the hotel on the shuttle
Had a little issue waiting for the shuttle at the airport, the shuttle has nothing to let you know is from the four points hotel, wait almost 1 hour. However, after I had to take a cab they took care of the bill and that was nice. The rest of the stay was great, I like their green program, and the location is great for the price! Is right next to little Italy and not far from the pier, I even walked to gaslapm district and it was not that bad, although I really like to walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

parking available

Posted Jul 17, 2016
They don't have parking space for customer to park but they do have parking space for vallet service which cost customet $22 per might. That's a rip off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

GROSS! and dangerous!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness!!!! And terrible parking.
Location: The freeway!
There was a huge pile of toenail clippings on the floor of my room, which I noticed immediately! But the cleaning staff did not?!?! They OBVIOUSLY do not regularly vacuum the rooms! The parking garage was circular? It was impossible to park and my car got hit TWICE!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Convenient location with the right amenities needed for this trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to airport and walking distance to great restaurants in a safe location.
Cons: I would like the option to self-park instead of valet only.
Location: Great location with lots of good restaurants in walking distance. That was a plus!
Hotel as a very friendly and helpful staff! I would like to have the option to do self-parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2016
La Toya checked us in and so was incredibly pleasant. She made us feel as though she was taking personal care to ensure we had a comfortable stay. She did just that and everyone else followed suit. The only thing that wasn't great is the pool is in a funky position. It shares a wall the freeway and there weren't any pool towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Surprise Charges

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Vicinity to downtown
Cons: The Door handle to the bathroom was broken and their was no lock on the bathroom door
Location: Really close to the Zoo, the airport, and a Saturday's farmer's market.
Could have been in the tiny print, but the extra daily charges amounted to $60 per day. The resort fee was not included in the price, and the valet parking was $32 per day. I had expected hotel maintained off site parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 仙台市,日本

ダウンタウン北端ではあるが,交通の便良好

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: スタッフの親切さ
Cons: 空港との無料シャトルの説明を丁寧にすべき
Location: 良好.サンディエゴ動物園,コンベンションセンターも徒歩圏内.
 海沿いの部屋に5泊.海が見えます. 日本語のできるスタッフが時々居り便利でした.他のスタッフも親切でしたが,空港への無料シャトルを予約したにもかかわらず当日に定員(7名)オーバーとの理由で乗れず次便(30分後)に回されてしまいました.不親切であると思います.また夕方ホテルに帰っても掃除がされていないことが一度ありました.直ぐにしてもらえましたが.  ただ総じてスタッフは親切で感じよいホテルでした.