Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bend or

Nice place that allows pets.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pleasant. A little noisy. Great breakfast.noce staff. Good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Fast check in. Very clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel smells and nothing works

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Is located right next to freeway and a commuter train that has a really loud horn. Seriously don't stay at this hotel
The entire hotel smells like a senior center and burnt toast, the cable tv doesn't work, the wifi doesn't work. I'm pretty sure they ought the mattress from a thrift store
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel, staffs are so professional .

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot complaint.
Location: It's close to everything, nice restaurant nearby and shopping center around the area.
The hotel is very nice and clean. I will use this hotel again and highly recommend .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Nice and quite. Close to Legoland and Freeway. Free parking and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great for families!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff and the room. It had everything we needed!
Cons: We could of use and extra roll of toilet paper (sorry I feel embraced)!
Location: Location was great, LEGOLAND, Carlsbad Outlet Mall and local eats and grocery stores within a few minutes drive!
The hotel was GREAT and in a perfect location! The staff was great and the had a great buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Less than 10 min to Legoland, minutes to the beach and down the street from many restaurant inc In-N-Out Burger!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Very convenient!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet is good, clean room , spacious , it felt like home
Location: Very good location and they have complimentary deop off and pick up to Legoland, outlet is just around the corner, flower field, beach, restaurants
Great location, convenient to all tourist spots :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

It was a nice home away from home for a week

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Is an older location
Location: GIA Lego land the beach
The location is excellent close to a lot of tourist attractions and the shuttle offered by hotel is nice to get to and from different areas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Very comfy hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very big room with comfy beds. Full kitchen with large fridge that had ice maker was super convenient. We loved our stay. Staff were super friendly and attentive