Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and quite!
Cons: Longer breakfast time (e.g.: 6:30 to 11am)!
The overall experience was pleasant other than the vast crowd of people rushing trying to grab up all the food during breakfast! -Chris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very clean, breakfast was better than other hotels we have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Agradable

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Buen servicio muy limpio. Desayuno muy bueno y cerca de legoland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Legoland

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Good deal includes a nice hot breakfast and free wifi and parking.
Cons: A bath tub rather than a shower, or shower with an hose would be good. My 4 year old does not bath himself yet and there was only a large shower in my
Location: close to LEGOLAND, quiet, has laundry.
Perfect distance to LEGOLAND. Went with my 4 year old and his father.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Great hot breakfast in newish hotel. Very clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Hampton Inn Carlsbad Review

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It's so comfortable and felt like home. Also, I satisfied the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles CA

Hotel was closer to LEGOLAND like it said on line

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The hotel was excellent the staff was excellent as well, the breakfast was excellent and the the room nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YUN-JHE from Taiwan

great experience!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
friendly front desk and stuff, nice and clean room, great location right next to a shopping mall, definitely worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value and close to Legoland

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 1 Night to be close to our Legoland visit. Very nice and comfortable hotel. We like the beds and breakfast was above our standard (they have sausage patties and eggs with cheese). Would stay here again if we visit carlsbad in the future.