Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and not safe to stay there

Posted Aug 23, 2016
There were grease stains and a head imprint on the pillow. There were cigarette butts all over the outside of the door. There was a man going through the trash at the door of the room. There were groups of people loitering in front of the hotel. I reported this but they did nothing. I called Expedia but you refused to help. I am out two hundred dollars not to mention that I had to spend another two hundred for a room at a safer and cleaner hotel. I will never use you or that hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this hotel to any one.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The was grease stains and a head imprint on the pillow case. The way dust every where. The were hundreds of cigarette butts outside the door. There was a man going through the trash outside the room. There were people loitering outside in tge parking lot not sure exactly why. I tried to get my money back but they refused. They stated that they did not have another room. I will not us Expedia either they absolutely no help in resolving g the issues..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nasty, too expensive, dirty, run down, don't stop!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Leaving the place...
Cons: Everything...
Don't waste your money way too expensive for such a run down hotel. Paint peeling off of the door and walls. Holes in the doors. Really nasty and dirty of a hotel and rooms. Can't believe they charge people over $200 a night. Keep driving and looking for a hotel down the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Dirty rooms demaged facilities

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Broken microvave, loud, Dirty beds Very Bad breakfast only two table with only 6 chairs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali

Nice hotel near to the beach and Legoland.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Cleaning.
Location: Is near to Legoland.
I had a good expedience in this hotel, because is near to Legoland and the staff is helpful. But is dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not nice

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: clean up the druggy people that has infested the hotels all around you and you know it but money is money but do you want to rent in the same place
Location: location is great
way over priced druggy type people hanging around one family member left and went home did not feel safe with the type of people around.my great great grandmother owned the section of stores north of you she would not have been happy,Sorry but you asked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To close to highway noisy.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Uncomfortable stay. Noisy to close to highway. Breakfast was cereal. Old needs remodeling in bedroom area bathrooms were good looked new.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magnolia Ar

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: I was quiet and close to several activities.
Cons: general cleaning in the lobby
Location: The harbor, good restaurants
I was a pleasant experience. The front desk help (Tom) was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I don't have any complaints about this hotel maybe some more breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fine for the purpose of my trip.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Electricity blinked on and off, but other than that it was clean and comfortable. It was fine for my traveling purpose, which was just a place to sleep before doing more traveling.