Ratings based on 1,672 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible rooms. Terrible Location! Overpriced!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The location and rooms were terrible. My vacation was perfect except sleeping in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great hotel quite, close to beach

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice hotel very quiet safe with security patrol newly updated with refigderater decent sized room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The pool needs to be maintained, very dirty. Repairs need to be done through out the stairs and walkway area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Get appliances that work. Have staff that has better customer service.
You get what you pay for pretty much. The person who checked us in was disappointing & rude at first, but after I spoke with her while checking in she cheered up a little. The hotel itself was ok for the price. The refrigerator didn't work at all. The outlets didn't work unless the light was on?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
First thing we see when we step into the room was a roach on the wall. Also the smell of the room was horrible, it smelled like dirty socks with moisty sweat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good price, near Mission Bay.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Convenient, free internet, free continental breakfast, recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Cute room with nice furnishings

Posted Apr 4, 2017
It was like a studio apartment. Very nice layout with convenient parking. However, there was a flea in my room. It was hopping around on my bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Place to stay only if youre on a budget

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Located in a ghetto area . Lots of bums camping around. Area looked kinda sketchy. Wouldn't recommend staying here .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Mar 30, 2017
It's a good location. The rooms were okay. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We arrived late at night and saw some nude clubs etc in the area so first impression wasnt good. However, the staff was really nice. The room was not like shown on the pictures. The tv was old, no dressers to put your clothes away and one bedside table. e Really didn't have anywhere to put our clothes so we had to use the tables. Other than that it was good. Very close to everything, food, the beach and seaworld. Housekeeping was excellent. The continental breakfast is only a few small pastries and coffee so it should state that. Hardly filling. The whole point was to have breakfast included. Overall it was good for the price and location.