Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
To whom it may concern, as a business woman. I feel that your hotel can use more admetties. Such as microwaves in the rooms,update air conditioners. As for the non smoking rooms that's great.There is a down fall as hotel competitive have some smoking rooms.Over all ur area clean, conventional,and was pleasant.Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista

Hotel of hell

Posted Sep 9, 2016
First, staff didn't come to the night window for 15 minutes. I rang night bell and nothing. I had to call the hotels main number to have staff come out. Staff was rude. Second, I told staff I had a paid reservation and staff said "no you don't, prove it", I showed her my Expedia confirmation but that was no help. I had to call Expedia and have them talk to her to confirm. Next, I walked into my room and it looked like a room of a recent crime scene. The smell was horrible. All carpet was stained. The only chair in room was torn up and stained with dead bugs. There were cockroaches on the wall. I went to staff and rang bell again and nothing, she never came out. I wanted my money back. No success. I slept in my car. Expedia should consider taking down this horrible hotel from the website. NEVER stay here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was a comfy place for the price. It was in a convenient location near a gas station and right off the freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Not friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
When i arrived, the hotel staff had no internet an the Expedia confirmation of their records was not print. They made me call Expidia and aske them to call the hotel to confirm the reservation. Not my fault or Expedia's fault, was theirs. I waited too lo g to get my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Omg this was so disgusting!!! People next to us were so loud and a bedding was full of blood in front of my room. And ants everywhere. I called the office they just said I'll send someone that never came. Will never stay there again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Nasty

Posted Jul 26, 2016
My room had ants all over beat up furniture and smelled like sewer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: Plumbing upgrade. The sink leaked and the toilet was slow to drain. The shower/tub was fine.
The motel is okay. english and Spanish speaking staff. Faily close to freeway and trolley.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
You didn't get a clean feeling but I'm not picky. For the price I paid I was satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

dirty

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Hard to tell. I was dissapointed
Cons: Clean the stairs and hallways. Don`t use smelly cleaners, they make the room nasty. Don`t charge $55.00 for a night if it is not worthy.
Location: It was scary to go out
For the price I paid I expected a clean and nice hotel. The room had old and dirty furniture. No lights in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

very very bead hotel,,,,

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: nothingggg
Cons: burn the place
Location: very very bead
please do not book this hotel, is in a very beaD AREA, ONLY GANG in the area, very misarable