Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Free parking, clean room, convenient location

Posted Sep 1, 2015
We stayed for one night with 2 toddlers. Room is clean. Free parking is a plus. The check-in clerk was able to accommodate my request for a room away from the elevator and stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Very easy access to everywhere we wanted to be. The staff was great and we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima WA

Nice Hotel...quiet spot!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Very nice place and close to freeway access, but very quiet.
Location: Close to freeway and to the beach, about 15 minutes away.
We were in town for a wedding and we were very pleased with the hotel and staff. We got to check-in a little early and they were very accommodating, which we were very thankful for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lewis from Henderson, NV

A model Hilton Garden Inn

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
A proper HGI. Everything how you want it/expect it. Particularly helpful and nice front desk staff - both on the late night and day shifts. Good management here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Redding

Nice place to stay!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted May 26, 2015
Great hotel! Exceptionally friendly staff. Clean rooms, we would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange Co, CA

Nice but a few problems noted

Posted May 25, 2015
The shower heads make a lot of noise so neighbors are likely to wake you, seems the water pressure is too high. Also unnecessary noise from leaving a kitchen extractor fan running non-stop causing a lot of noise on one side of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Beautiful area

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Very clean!
Cons: Front desk needs to let you know they charge $50 incidental fee per day. If not used will refund. Was a bit of a surprise on bill.
Location: Close to beach and great food! Beautiful part of California and you are still close to San Diego attractions.
Close to beach, food, very clean and quiet. Easy access to freeway without the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels