Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wirth, Tx

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great hotel, location and secluded. They offer a breakfast buffet for a charge and free happy hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Very comfortable. Nice and quiet, very clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
I loved it! Bed was so comfortable, the room was clean. Could see a nice view out the window as hell. Nice place to stay if you visiting California. Only thing is the places we visit was 30 mins away. Close to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Beach

Posted May 18, 2016
I enjoyed this 5 star hotel. I was very relaxing. The people was very friendly. It seemed to be in a hidden upscaled neiborhood. Very close to downtown , beaches and zoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 16, 2016
Nice hotel quite a drive if you happen to be going to downtown San Diego. We stayed one night and the room was very comfortable, did not eat in the restaurant so I cannot comment on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Great place to stay In Rancho Bernando

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly hotel staff
Cons: Don't charge for the breakfast
Great service, very clean room. Great friendly staff. Breakfast should be included in the room.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marisa

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was AMAZING. They entertained our kids on Saturday evening with a fun scavenger hunt game, Twister, and warm cookies!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visit from New York

Corporate hotel on the highway - not for families!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The hotel itself is nice, clean and well maintained but on the highway which makes it noisy. Also serves as a corporate hotel for conferences and that ideal for families with young children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

I liked that it was close to my event in Escondido

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly
Cons: More information about the location of the room. I hated the freeway side for this room
Location: i like that it was in the country and not near downtown san diego. 20-25 min to downtown.
The hotel is nice...but don't get the rooms on the side of the freeway. They are too loud with the cars going by.