Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Ca.

Soccer tournament

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We only had some minor issues.First when checking in the hotel worker gave unclear directions on where to park and where our room was located. Our toilet got back up, but they came quickly to fix it. Then the day we were leaving one of our lights went out. I told them at the front desk and they said theye would fix it immediately. The location was calm and quiet. Over all we were please with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The food menu was limited. No choices for vegetarians. They should consider extending their breakfast hours during the holidays. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great value for Upscale hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: I was most impressed with the staff. Made check in easy and made sure we had all our needs tended too. Very personable, yet professional.
Cons: a little confused driving up to the hotel as there are other business. Maybe another sign near the Kaiser bldg. to turn into the Hotel parking area.
Location: Nice location. Many good restaurants and fitness centers located nearby.
Property is very nice and clean. Nice atmosphere inside for sitting in the lobby or bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The walls were quite thin. The bed was amazing though--nice and firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel next to busy freeway

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to freeway.
Suite had two small TVs. View of Interstate 15 with constant hum of freeway noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Redmond WA

Great hotel in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: room size, cleanliness, parking
Cons: TV size was smaller than i expected.
Located conveniently in Rancho Bernardo. Close to number of tech companies in the area. Good sized rooms. Happy hour in the evening was good too! Plenty of parking in front and behind the hotel. Would surely stay there again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room was clean and recent remodel. Nice place. Words here say something.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

next to the freeway

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The freeway noise is loud all night. No insulation to keep the noise out. The bathroom door is large and will stay open. There are no fans in the bathroom. The mirrors take a long time to dry after a shower. Also if the other guests are talking, you'll have no problem hearing their conversations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Perfection. Clean, neat, great view. Awesome staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable beds, good food and bar

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Loved the k-cup coffee maker in my room. Shower head was great. Bed was oh so comfy!
Cons: The housekeepers just missed supplying a few times each time they were in. First was a couples towels. Next was lotion.
Location: Not sure- I was there for work
I LOVED this hotel! I stayed here on business. Beds were the best hotel beds I've ever slept in. Staff was attentive and helpful. The breakfast buffet in the mornings is great, though a bit pricey at $12. The bar was great each night. Hotel is right off the freeway, very convenient.