Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel next to busy freeway

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to freeway.
Suite had two small TVs. View of Interstate 15 with constant hum of freeway noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond WA

Great hotel in Rancho Bernardo, San Diego

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: room size, cleanliness, parking
Cons: TV size was smaller than i expected.
Located conveniently in Rancho Bernardo. Close to number of tech companies in the area. Good sized rooms. Happy hour in the evening was good too! Plenty of parking in front and behind the hotel. Would surely stay there again if needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Room was clean and recent remodel. Nice place. Words here say something.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

next to the freeway

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The freeway noise is loud all night. No insulation to keep the noise out. The bathroom door is large and will stay open. There are no fans in the bathroom. The mirrors take a long time to dry after a shower. Also if the other guests are talking, you'll have no problem hearing their conversations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Perfection. Clean, neat, great view. Awesome staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable beds, good food and bar

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Loved the k-cup coffee maker in my room. Shower head was great. Bed was oh so comfy!
Cons: The housekeepers just missed supplying a few times each time they were in. First was a couples towels. Next was lotion.
Location: Not sure- I was there for work
I LOVED this hotel! I stayed here on business. Beds were the best hotel beds I've ever slept in. Staff was attentive and helpful. The breakfast buffet in the mornings is great, though a bit pricey at $12. The bar was great each night. Hotel is right off the freeway, very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everywhere/ convenient to freeway

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Only bad thing was beds were a little hard. Hotels should give option of bed type (soft / firm) Coffee, tea & water in lobby available 24/7 was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CIUDAD DE MEXICO

MUY BIEN PERO SALIO UN POCO MAS CARO

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: EL LUGAR MUY TRANQUILO PARA CASI NO SALI DEL HOTEL
TODO MUY BIEN, EL HOTEL ESTA EN EXCELENTES CONDICIONES. PERO ME COBRARON MAS CARO DE LO QUE SE HABIA RESERVADO Y ADEMAS SUPUESTAMENTE TIENEN UN PAR DE HORAS DE HAPPY HOUR EN EL BAR Y AL LLEGAR AL BAR TE DICEN QUE SOLO ES UN DESCUENTO DE DOS DOLARES EN CERVEZAS Y VINO. ESTA BIEN, PERO NO PONGAN UN PIZARRON ENORME DICIENDO QUE ES HAPPY HOUR DE 2X1 EN TODOS LOS COCTELES, VINOS Y CERVEZAS. MUCHAS GRACIAS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Great location, staff friendly and professional

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Many fine restaurants and stores nearby.... great location and easy access to activities in the area.
Cons: Sunday brunch - lack of adequate staff, confusing as to how to order etc
Location: Excellent location for us when visiting relatives in Poway - have stayed here before.
This was our second stay at this hotel and would highly recommend the Hilton to anyone staying in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nothing wrong with my stay. Wish the gym was bigger, but it was clean, had towels and free weights.