Ratings based on 2,039 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perris, CA

Posted Aug 20, 2017
A pleasant stay in front of the bay. Very clean an good parking security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent staff, great stay Beautiful views. Bathroom needs a little attention. Overall wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la habra

Awesome rate

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was last minute decision that we stayed at the hotel. Rate was great, hotel was clean and awesome!!! 5 stars!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Comfortable and quiet with nice views.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Comfortable and quiet room. Enjoyed balcony sitting and views. Food at bar/grill was good. Fitness studio was perfect for hour workout.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Service by the staff was generally excellent
Cons: I thought the $22 per day charge for parking was outrageous. I needed extra pillows and had to request 3 times. Food was way overpriced.
The hotel was in a beautiful setting, convenient to downtown and other venues we were visiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the water

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I wish the lobby staff was a bit friendlier. I felt like male staff were superb. They were really polite and friendly. Clean hotel. Nice view of the downtown San Diego. Room 428 has one of the best views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice spot, great views, loved it

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Check in was easy, hotel was clean, staff was awesome, so close to downtown with great views of the bay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location, great views, nice facilities.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Wonderful views from room. Compact hotel, allows close parking and movement through hotel. Nice staff.
Nice people and facility. Easy in and out. Room was fine , wonderful water view. Only issue was a ceiling leak in the hall caused some oder on first nite, early work on the same was a bit disturbing, maybe they should have not put people in a room so close to this issue. But still really nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills

Good location, beautiful hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
The location is good. You could enjoy the beautiful view of the harbor. The staff is really nice and patient. The only thing I want to complain is the elevator. There are three of them but only 2 of them are working. You always could see a lot of people standing there and waiting.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels