To begin, certainly not the best customer svc. Poor girl at check did not seem to know what she was doing. Then my credit card gets charge $50 deposit for all 6 nights we stayed.. So $300 of senseless deposits. $35 per night parking I could almost live with but when items get stolen out of the back of my truck..I was not so eager to pay them $210 for parking.. Rooms are starting to look weathered for such a new hotel... Shower curtain was ridiculous... We could not get that thing to create a seal so it leaked all over the floor every time we showered.. Fraudulent charge of $40 placed on my room acct... Still have to fight that one.. Disappointing for the Hilton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Kaitlyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We understand you were not satisfied with the customer service you encountered and we are very sorry. This is not typical of our hotel and team, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. We will keep your feedback in mind as we continually work to enhance our guests' experience. Thanks again and we hope you will return soon!