Ratings based on 1,416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel great location.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Everything was great, would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Nice pool area and location
Cons: Wake up calls
Only complaint....asked for 5 o'clock wake up call and never received it. Thankfully we woke up on time. It wouldn't have been pleasant to miss our FLIGHT.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

停電は普通ですかね?

Posted Jan 8, 2016
宿泊、三日目、ツアーから24時に帰ると、エレベーターの前で急に停電。 非常電源が着いて、やっと、三階へ、部屋に入っても、停電!! 廊下の非常電源の明かりを、ドアを開けたままにして片付けと、着替え! 電話をしてもメイビー!!!フューミニッツ!!! 携帯の灯りと、非常用に持って行った小さい懐中電灯で3時間を暗闇で過ごしました!! 翌々日、チェックアウト。フロントは知らん顔。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Brazil

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Excelente! The room is great and the bed so confortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontatio ca

hotel has no self parking it's $45 to valet

Posted Dec 29, 2015
no self parking it's $45 to valet or you can park in public parking lot that's 2 blocks away bathroom had a clog
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice hotel close to everything downtown.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Spacious and clean rooms with a modern feel, overall cleanliness and hotel appearance excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Not clean and so loud !!!! Will not stay here there was hair in the tub and bed sheets you can hear everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Convenient

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Walking distance to everything. It was very safe but can be pricey in the area try to eat in east village. Don't park at the hotel as there is a $15 per day car park 2 blocks from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Overall it was a great location in Gaslamp, the room was nice and big, the hallways were a little beat up and there was rotten food in our fridge. Overall it was worth the money I would say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel would stay again

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: I loved the location of the hotel, was easy to get around
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was excellent. It was near the mall and movies and restaurants. I hated to leave and would live to stay there again
The room was spacious and very comfortable and had al, the amenities I look for in staying at a hotel