Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona ca

Excellent customer service

Posted Jul 6, 2015
All staff was awesome, especially Zen from the front desk!!! Would definitely come back to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Great place

Posted Jun 24, 2015
If looking for a hotel that is quiet, clean and with a friendly staff. Look no further. took a family vacation 2 kids and 2 Adults and we were very happy staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right off the highway

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: clean, good location, good breakfast and friendly staff.
Just stayed for 1 night. Staff was friendly. Room clean and nicely redone. Breakfast was very n ice and restocked continuously. enjoyed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA.

Ok hotel....overpriced!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff friendly. Provided free toothbrushes and toothpaste. We forgot ours.
Cons: Cleanliness outside of room.....elevator..etc. In room movies. Price.
Location: Location is good...lots of places to eat and Target across street.
The staff was friendly. Room was ok. Kinda expensive...could've found similar place for a little cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincenza from LA

Disappointed this time around. New management?

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here before and my room Was spotless but this time I had to deal with bugs?? Big roach in bathroom and bugs kept appearing in the toilet. I was also given a room right by the elevator and side door which made for a very noisy night and bad sleep. When I checked in, the woman was hasty and already had my room checked in. There was no room for discussion in her mind. I was tired and didn't want to deal. I should have. My room was not very clean, I had to deal with bugs and it was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raul from Calexico Ca

Great place to stay!!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was great.. Overall everything was taken care of ... Breakfast was very good . Staff is very friendly and helpfull.. Lots of places to eat near the hotel and to shop as well.. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Westminster

Nice people

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The gentleman at the front desk is very nice and accommodating.