Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean room. Good breakfast.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Worth for travel and vacation staying. Price is reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Very comfortable beds!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The beds, the shower water pressure, the room cooling system.
Cons: The parking situation definitely needs to be worked out.
Stayed for 1 night. The room was clean, quiet and I loved that I could adjust the temperature of the room easily and get it just right. I had read about the comfortable beds in another review, and they were right. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel was booked at full capacity due to a closeby event, so parking was an issue. since there are 2 hotels that share a parking lot, it was impossible to find parking. The front desk suggested parking in a lot behind a nearby Denny's. I'm sure it wouldn't be an issue if it weren't at capacity, or for anyone checking in early, but if you arrive after 9PM, then be prepared to park away from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Covina

Nice hotel in San Diego

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I booked this hotel a day before my stay at a reasonable price. My arrival time was late at night yet my check in was very easy and quick. The rooms were very clean and the beds very comfortable. Didn't have a chance to use the gym or pool but there's always a next time. They offer a complementary breakfast that is very filling. Would definitely come again and recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Erica, Hotel Management
Dear Pepper, Thanks for your kind words about your recent stay with us. We are glad that your stay went smooth and that you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast. Hopefully you had a chance to try one of our chocolate waffles. I look forward to meeting you on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Erica Atmaca General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Our stay was short but very comfortable. The beds were Goldilocks and so were the pillows. Our room was clean and had several towels available to use. I would recommend staying here if you're in need of a place to lay your head for a night or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Quiet and Comfy

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was clean, quiet and had comfortable beds.
Cons: I wish they had a restaurant inside, but there was a Denny's and other restaurants close-by.
Location: Right off the freeway. Plenty of shops and restaurants close to hotel. Movie theater across the freeway.
Was here for a 2-day "stay-cation". Hotel was updated. Had a room on the 4th floor, facing the highway, but it was surprisingly quiet. No traffic noise. Room was clean and the beds were very comfy. Sleeping on them was a dream. We loved the breakfast buffet in the morning. There was no pool here, but we were told we were free to use the pool at the neighboring hotel because it was the same owner.
5 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sheryl from California

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The 1st floor door to the outside had the electronic key entry ripped off the door. Anyone could walk in at any time. It was extremely dangerous. My room was at the end of the hallway, right next to this door (that was left wide open most of the time anyway). One of the nights my daughter and I returned to our room about 9pm and there was a vagrant sitting in the hallway right in front of my room. We were there a week and they said maintenance would fix the door but no one ever did. Please don't ever stay at this hotel. It is NOT SAFE!
4 out of 5
by Freddy from Brawley

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great area for shopping and eateries, hotel was great looks like it was recently remodeled. the breakfast was good the area is just too small. overall it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Wish we could have stayed longer. Great location, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. My kids loved it.