Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Will not stay here again

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The shuttle drivers were GREAT
Cons: Take care of the customer who paid big money to get a quiet night sleep
Location: close to airport
I've stayed at this hotel many times. On this night we had loud music and loud people next to us. I called the front desk, I went to the front desk and from my point of view they did not do their job. I put up with it only getting 4 hours of sleep having then to fly to east with a three hour time change Not GOOD. I complained the next morning at checkout and the only comment I got was "I'll make a note to the manager." Wow that did a lot of good! never staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baja Mexico

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Free shuttle to the airport and reasonable cost for room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Stayed here many times

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Drivers of the shuttle van were very nice and professional.
Had a horrible night with little sleep. Called front desk because of noisy neighbors, went to desk half hour later, the load noise continued. Then at 5 am more load noise. Told the front desk at checkout of my disappointment and was told they would make a note to manager and then blank faces looking back at me. I have stayed here many times but will never stay here again. Stayed in many room in many states and even had situations like this that have been handled properly by other hotels. Sad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport and Old Town
Cons: Sort out the issue with the power permanently.
Location: Close to airport. Walking distance to Old Town. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Reasonable accommodation within comfortable walking distance to Old Town and restaurants. Breakfast included. Had a fairly annoying issue with no power in the bathroom. Staff fixed it once the evening I checked in but by the morning a breaker had flipped again and I had to shower in the dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, Kansas

Very nice and close to airport.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Quick overnight stay. Early morning flight so convenient to get to airport. Checked in late but everyone was very friendly and accomodating. Have stayed there twice and yes would again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Didn't stay there

Posted Jan 12, 2017
It was disgusting and Unsafe. People drinking outside and huge cockaroaches in tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay....

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Was looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay!! And a ride back to the airport!! Perfect thank you!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

So Outdated!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Not a lot.
Cons: Update everything, windows especially and better bedding.
Location: The location is above the freeway
Where to begin! This hotel is about 7 blocks from Old Town, which is fine, but the title is a little miss leading, it's not really in "Old Town" The windows are paper thin, and sounded like a window was open, but we couldn't find it..Our room was just above the freeway, so extremely loud, all night long. T.V.'S are very small. Not a big deal, but in this day and age, found that to be strange, especially in a two room suite. The beddinging is very light, with no extras provided. Over all, the staff were nice. Hotel is run down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fit the needs!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stay overall was ok, my room for some reason did not smell very good...kinda mildew like. I made mistake of not asking for room away from highway..the interstate is literally right next to hotel so very noisy...also bathroom taps would not shut off properly and my room alarm clock had to be replaced on the other hand, breakfast was good, shuttle service was awesome and the staff very friendly and helpful and was close enough to old town to walk...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The only trouble I had was the travel website, Expedia, failed to pre-pay for my reservation. The hotel staff bent over backward working with me and them correcting the problem. They have my thanks.