Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier

Nice Hotel with sucky parking!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Room size, cleanliness.
Cons: Parking stalls need to be wider and water pressure needs improvement.
Location: Location is great, nice and quite with stores and gas station nearby.
Nice hotel - very clean and spacious rooms. But be forewarned water pressure sucks! If another room is using the water be prepared to have little to no water pressure when showering or using the bathroom sink. Parking is a nightmare here! Parking stalls are very narrow not wide enough for compact cars. Cars have to double park due to the parking stall sizes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

convenient hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: good breakfast clean rooms comfortable bed
Cons: maintenance of room
Location: difficult to find
hotel was close to where we were to visit. it was a little difficult to enter hotel parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted May 31, 2016
Very nice hotel, great friendly staff. Very clean, spacious room with nice upgrades. Staff responds very quickly to any needs. Clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was excellent. Fastest check-in of any hotel I have ever stayed in.
Cons: Bathroom fan did not work and there was some freeway noise.
Hotel staff was excellent. Fastest check-in of any hotel I have ever stayed in. Bathroom fan did not work and there was some freeway noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from camarillo, ca

great place

Posted May 2, 2016
Checked in late, had to wait a few minutes for someone to show up at the front desk, but checked in fairly quick once the employee arrived. Room was very nicely remodeled, clean and beds were comfortable. Refrigerator available if needed which is a plus if traveling with small kids. Complimentary breakfast was perfect, convenient with kids who wake up hungry and I was pleased they had flavored coffee creamers. I would recommend and stay again!
5 out of 5
by shona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar from South Gate, CA

Great weekend get away!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great and affordable get away, amazing neighborhood, great staff (from the receptionist to the cleaning lady). See you guys again soon! (:
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean nice staff great hotel!!! Wanna go again sometime
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Robin O, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
3 out of 5
by Julia F from Arizona

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a place to stay that was close to our Granddaughters wedding reception. It was fine other than the couple fighting in the next room for half the night. More sound proofing would have been nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Robin O, Hotel Management
Dear Julia F, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.