Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Siamak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Berwick

Nice Visit

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Restraint service was poor. Menu mostly microwave items but convenient. Bar was nice. Very convenient for Camp Pendleton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
awesome bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soccer life

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was really impressed with everything from the hotel, to the staff & quick service. I just have one suggestion that would make it easy for people traveling for soccer tournaments like myself. It would be so helpful if hotels had a self laundry mat where we can use the washers & dryers ourselve to wash uniforms for a reasonable price in a reasonable time. People sometimes travel for one day, or more and have either back to back games or next day and being able to wash uniforms quick and in a timely manner is so helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

nice hotel - close to the marine base

Posted Apr 23, 2016
was able to get to the marine base in less than 20 minutes therefor had time to visit with my new great,great nephew and my great nephew and his wife. The hot tub was very nice and the accomodations in the room were a very pleasant surprise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect hotel to celebrate for our Anniversary

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The roof top terrace was a nice area to hang out and watch surfers. It was also nice to have a bar and restaurant in the hotel.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: The hotel is a quick walk to the harbor and beach. There is a great little restaurant down there called Stratford's that has the best breakfast.
We could not have asked for a better experience at this hotel. We were there for our anniversary and were upgraded to a bigger room and were surprised with champagne and chocolate cake to celebrate. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room it self was very clean and spacious and the beds were nice and comfy. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Beach Getaway Location

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Needed a getaway for a couple days. Great foot path from the hotel to the harbor and the beach. Hotel staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Camp Pendleton.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Stayed two nights to see a deploying Marine. Rooms, service, staff and food were excellent. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to beach /harbor

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
I needed a room after my arrangements made prior my arrival had to be canceled. The staff Was wonderful ! Being unfamiliar with the area they helped with directions , where to eat, and even told me about their specials and happy hour . It was if I was family . I would go back to this hotel in a heartbeat!!!
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels