Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattresses were to firm and the extra foam didn't

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The room was well apointed and clean. The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional; the reason I wouldn't stay at this hotel again are the mattresses. The extra foam simply didn't help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Beautiful hotel. Kids liked the suite style.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: see above.
Cons: not much. lower prices?
Location: airport is close, zoo, etc. Very convenient. Also Seaport village is close.
Was a very good experience. Convenient location to airport, clean accomodations, good breakfast, nice rooms, nice everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel located close to San Diego airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great hotel! The room was very nice, clean, and spacious. The hotel staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: View, comfort of room
Location: Standard airport, there are some not great restaurants nearby that help when you are hungry. Otherwise, take an uber/lyft and go places!
This is a standard Hilton right off the airport. The courtyard is beautiful and their is a nice view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area but carpet in the hallway needs to repla

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I enjoyed my stay there but check your reciept when you check out !!!!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southlake, TX

Great family hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We decided to go with their two bedroom suite and so glad we did! It was spacious and extremely comfortable for our family of 4. The hotel is conveniently located and provides a nice breakfast, which worked great for us. The beds were comfortable and the water pressure was good...two of my priorities. Both of these things are minor in the overall experience and I would certainly stay here again. I only have two small complaints - 1st is the air conditioning. It did not distribute evenly throughout the suite, so the 2nd bedroom was FREEZING while the other was a bit warm. We attempted to close the vent a bit to help push the air through to the other areas, but that made it extremely loud. Not the end of the world since it was fairly cool during our visit anyway, but could be a bit of an issue during a warmer week. The other complaint is the dishes. At breakfast, the glasses barely appear clean. Even my 7 year old daughter refused to drink out of them and opted for plastic instead. I'm not sure what is causing this, but I would encourage the hotel to find a better option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near family and airport

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Convenience, comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Don't like the nonrefundable part of the purchase. There are plenty of people wanting rooms when available. No need to force people to pay regardles
Very nice room. Enjoyed the walking nearby. Enjoyed the barbecue and outdoor setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very comfortable and spacious enough for my husband and I and our 1 year old son. Only negative was there is not a full length mirror in the room. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by yanwen from 中国

十分值得推荐的酒店

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
在这里住了一晚,邻近机场,离中途岛号也就10分钟车程,酒店附近还有个大超市,我们住的是二个卧室的套房,有开放式厨房,二个洗手间,有个小阳台,干净卫生,前台职员友好,我们未到入住时间就到达酒店,职员帮我们寄存行李,还把在超市购买的食品放入雪柜,赞!有免费WIFI和早餐,早餐品种丰富,停车方便,酒店所处区域舒服宁静。以后有机会还会考虑再次入住。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels