Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali b. C

Muy bonito super limpio y la Comida riqjisimaa

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Todo muy bien nos gustó mucho todo muy limpio y sus instalaciones muy padres nos gustaría que nos mandaran promoción para poder visitarlos graciaz
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Card keys not working

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Our card key did not work at all! I have to go back to the front desk 6 times to ask for a new set but still did not work. We left the hotel without fixing the problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a very good hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: shuttle, food, size of rooms, hotel staff
Location: Everything you need is at liberty station, from food to shopping
Staff was great!!! We were an early arrival for my sons wedding and the hotel staff was great in getting us into our room right away (11:00 am). Rating would be higher but the air conditioning in our room was not working. I would have asked to change rooms but we were only there for two days and were already settled in. A portable A/C unit was brought to our room, not ideal but it worked out ok. The breakfast was great and temperature of the food was spot on. Having an area shuttle was a HUGE plus!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mattresses were to firm and the extra foam didn't

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The room was well apointed and clean. The staff was exceptionally friendly and professional; the reason I wouldn't stay at this hotel again are the mattresses. The extra foam simply didn't help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Beautiful hotel. Kids liked the suite style.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: see above.
Cons: not much. lower prices?
Location: airport is close, zoo, etc. Very convenient. Also Seaport village is close.
Was a very good experience. Convenient location to airport, clean accomodations, good breakfast, nice rooms, nice everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel located close to San Diego airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great hotel! The room was very nice, clean, and spacious. The hotel staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: View, comfort of room
Location: Standard airport, there are some not great restaurants nearby that help when you are hungry. Otherwise, take an uber/lyft and go places!
This is a standard Hilton right off the airport. The courtyard is beautiful and their is a nice view.
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Hawaii

Overall, good value

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk very personable and friendly. Breakfast selection good but the atmosphere a but chaotic. Workers busy refilling breakfast items but too busy to answer questions. Did not participate in the free dinners (only available on some nights)... Dinners were too early for our busy agenda. Room was clean and exterior walls kept noise out. Did hear footsteps from room above regularly, not sure if they were heavy walkers. Full size fridge was a plus and having a microwave in the room convenient. Lots of parking. Stayed here on the secret price deal, good value for the price paid... would definitely consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area but carpet in the hallway needs to repla

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I enjoyed my stay there but check your reciept when you check out !!!!.
5 out of 5
by Wu cy from China


Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
非常好。安静,舒适,距离seaworld不远,其他景点也比较近。喜欢San Diego