Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Location, facilities and personnel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The staff was focused on every detail to bring a nice experience. Facilities conditions are like brand new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfy room hidden in the forest.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and well appointed.
Room was very nice; well priced; less luxurious, but less expensive. Very good value.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from San Jose

Very Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was vert accommodating. We were asked the purpose of our stay (anniversary & UCSD graduation); when we checked out, we were asked how our anniversary celebration was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Nice place. Complimentary breakfast I did not expect but they had. I didn't have to talk to the staff much but when I needed hen they were really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by hong from Dallas, Texas

great hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is clean, beautiful. Staff is helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Location: I stayed near family but found the hotel rather isolated, no restaurants, shops etc within walking distance.
Stayed here because it was close to family. I found everyone helpful and friendly and I would definitely stay there again.